We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,807)
Filter reviews
1,809 results
Traveller rating
672
501
334
177
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
672
501
334
177
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree ski valet warm cookies valet staff the upper floors self parking breakfast buffet hotel restaurant oxygen bar breck sports rooms are large main street ski shop hotel shuttle mountain view mini fridge indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
675 - 680 of 1,809 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2016

It was an awesome stay and I would definitely recommend staying at the double tree or any of the Hilton hotels. The rewards program is awesome as well I definitely enjoyed my stay. Awesome weekend!!!!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A9606QBjamesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2016

Thank you very much for you recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Breckenridge. I am excited to see that you had such a great experience with us, as this is always our goal with every guest. Thank you for the kind words and we hope that you come back and stay with us again soon!

Best regards,

David Moore
Front Desk Manager
970.547.5550

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here after the ski season but just before the summer season hit. The first morning there was no breakfast except plain bagels. Disappointing. The room was comfortable and clean. Linens were fresh. Bathroom was a bit small because the door kept hitting the shower rod but it did what it was suppose to do. Front desk staff were friendly. Pool was small but the fitness room was great! I loved opening the windows and looking out over the town and smelling the fresh air.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jhartranft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2016

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Breckenridge. I apologize that you experienced an incident with our breakfast and I will be addressing this with our Food and Beverage team immediately so we can correct this moving forward. I am glad to see that you were able to take advantage of some of our convenient hotel amenities and that our staff was able to exceed your expectations, as this is our goal with every guest. Thank you again for your review and we hope that you come back and stay with us again soon!

Best regards,

David Moore
Front Desk Manager
970.547.5550

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Great stay and even a better staff. Make sure to use the valet service. The guys are great! Don't let the hallways fool you the rooms have been updated and are quiet. I will make sure to stay with them again soon!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank swagner32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2016

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Breckenridge. I am very excited to see that you had a great experience with us and that our staff was able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Best regards,

David Moore
Front Desk Manager
970.547.5550

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Great room in an exellent location. My wife and I were treated so well. We were given an upgrade to king room even though we had booked a queen size room online. Brian at the front desk is amazing. He even gave us the most wonderful cookies to munch on while he quickly took care of our stay details. I will stay here again for sure.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank montyo409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton. I am very excited to see that you had a great experience with us and that our staff was able to exceed your expectations, as this is our goal with every guest. Thank you for the kind words and we hope that you come back and stay with us again soon!

Best regards,

David Moore
Front Desk Manager
970.547.5550

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Was able to walk all over from this hotel. It was comfy and cozy with a fire going on a chilly spring evening. Town was quiet as I was there a few days before Memorial weekend when the town is still resting after a tough winter. Room was nice sized and window even opened a bit so that I could have fresh air.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dodge4x4rules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2016

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Breckenridge. I am excited to see that you had a great experience with us and that you were able to take advantage of our hotels location to Main street. Thank you for being our guest and we hope that you come back and stay with us again soon!

Best regards,

David Moore
Front Desk Manager
970.547.5550

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews