We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This condo met our needs for easy ski and town...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BoardingP...
1 review
“Ski Hill 32 Feels Like It’s 32”
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

What we loved about this property - location & spaciousness. The condo is 2 blocks from Main Street and an easy walk to shops, restaurants and the Gondola lift to Peak 8. Super convenient. The 3BR, 3Bath setup is spacious for up to 8 people with plenty of seating and room.

What we didn’t love is how worn and tattered this property feels. The entire decor is 1990’s Mountain Lodge themed with kitschy pictures and even bears painted on the bathroom cabinets. The carpet is in bad need of replacement. There were two broken lamp shades. The couch and chair cushions are so worn and without support that you need a friend to help you up. The bathroom lights are on the same switch as the vent fans. The vent vans are so loud from age that when you turn on the light in the middle of the night, it wakes the rest of the condo. We stayed at this condo several years ago and not a single things has changed. It’s time for the owners to make an investment in their property and make some repairs and replacements.

We did not feel that we received the value for what we paid to stay at this condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dlbranan
Littleton, CO
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“This condo met our needs for easy ski and town access for our family.”
Reviewed April 26, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Very nice condo, well equipped kitchen, roomy, comfortable. We loved the natural light into the dining area and spacious family room each morning. Loved the condo decor. Easy lift access for those skiing and boarding; nice to be able to walk to Main Street for shopping and dining. There were 6 of us, 4 adults and 2 teens. We had read that there was a balcony, there is not. Parking is generally a problem (one space) but since we were there as the season was ending, we lucked out and were able to park two vehicles on site. The laundry room buzzers were going off and were very noisy and annoying (must be under the kitchen?) Although great location, there was a lot of street traffic noise. Trade offs....but would consider staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience and large family room with plenty of space for us all.
Liked least: The noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Reviewed August 22, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful Stay in Breckenridge”
Reviewed January 9, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We stayed at Ski Hill 32 with a group of friends for three nights over the new year and had a great time. The condo was very spacious and had a lot of furiture. The location is very central and easy to walk to the gondola or into town. The condo is on the third floor and had great views of town as well. The kitchen was very equiped and there
were also a lot of games and movies which was nice. The unit was clean - my only minor complaint about the unit itself was that the master bathroom did have some cracking in the wall and could have used some attention. The only other tough part was the parking as the unit only allowed for one car we had to meet our guests at the hockey rink for parking. This is more of a Breckenridge issue as the parking in Breck is very limited so there just are not a lot of options. Overall, it was great!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawtey Florida
Reviewed January 3, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“good location. rental office service lacking.”
Reviewed March 21, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

The unit was nice. Lacked utensiles in kitchen, also no icemaker in refrigerator. I called to ask about it, no response. Also the signs to the unit are too small and unlit to see at night. Worth it if upgrades made to kitchen. Location is great.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed January 5, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Great place to stay. Clean, great location, comfortable. Only wish there was more hot water!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing