We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Loved Our Stay!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Absolutely Loved Our Stay!!!”
Reviewed December 8, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

We loved our stay and the town home was awesome!!! Very clean , and way more space then we imagined!!! I loved ..loved... Loved it! I would definitely stay here again!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2011
We're glad you had such a fantastic stay. We loved ..loved... Loved having you here and appreciate you staying with us! We take a lot of pride in our Housekeeping and will be sure to pass on your positive comments. Hopefully the snow starts to really pile up soon and we can see you back here later this season.

Happy Holidays!

Michael Juhnke
Rooms Division Manager
Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins
Reviewed January 20, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jan 2011
Hi Heidi:

Thank you for vacationing in Breckenridge and staying with Ski Country Resorts. We appreciate your comments regarding Pine Creek Townhome unit J.

We will certainly look into the cable TV issue in the family room and the condition of the beds.

Please come back and visit us again soon and look for our great lodging specials on www.skicountry.com!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
McAlester OK
Reviewed January 15, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2011
Thank you for staying with Ski Country Resorts and your review of Pine Creek Townhomes unit J.

We appreciate your comments as they help us manage our properties more effectively.

We will certainly look into the cleanliness of the unit and the condition of the furnishings and hope you will visit us again soon.

Please review our website www.skicountry.com frequently for last minute lodging specials.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed August 6, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed April 18, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“FUN AND HAPPY”
Reviewed December 4, 2009 for a stay in November 2009

Eveything was great, had a great time. The condo had eveything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing