We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Break in Breck”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Spring Break in Breck”
Reviewed March 31, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Property spacious and was nearly like new. No complaints with accomodations ....

Suggestions... could use a larger TV in main area... check filter on hot tub and water level in hot tub could have been higher (didn't know how to adjust)...

Management very responsive and focused on making sure that you are happy. Make sure you contact them as soon as possible if you encounter any problems. Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Space & furnishings
Liked least: Location; wanted closer to slopes
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful home, great location!”
Reviewed February 24, 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Loved the house, lots of room for our party of seven! Ski Country staff was very helpful and accomodating whenever we made a request. Enjoyed racing home on Four O'Clock each day and relaxing by the fire and hot tub! Location was convenient to town and mountain.
House was well equipped although owner needs to purchase additional assorted glasses. Our friends had to bring their own wine glasses! Beds were also squeaky and just average in comfort, might want to upgrade there.
Would definitely recommend this townhouse and would rent with Ski Country again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“great”
Reviewed August 5, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

We really enjoy staying at the Woods, we have stayed here three summers now and would highly recommend it! The location is great, you can walk downtown or just about anyplace. We haven't needed any service, but feel confident that if we did we would receive it promptly. It is always clean when we stay there and ready to go and and as I said before the location is ideal.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beds”
Reviewed July 30, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

This is a good property, but the beds were weak. We are pretty sure the upstairs master did not even have a box spring. Other than that there were minor maintenance issues. For example, the dishwasher is not secured to the countertop; hence the front it falls to the floor when open and being loaded.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome property!”
Reviewed July 10, 2009 for a stay in March 2009

We stumbled into this property due to a mix up with our reservation, what luck! This townhome is very well appointed, modern, and clean. The location is perfect for access to the gondala and accessed very easily without having to drive through town. Would definitely stay here again, highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect place”
Reviewed June 24, 2009 for a stay in June 2009

The house was like home for us. Everything was nice, clean, and very comfortable. Everything we needed was there. The location was excellent, within walking distance of downtown and a grocery store. We definitely are planning a return trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing