We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Value”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cozy Condo with great location!”
Reviewed March 8, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

This is a great little condo that is close to the Snowflake lift, 4 O'clock run, and town. Nice to park and walk all weekend. It's a little outdated in decor (think 70's) but all else is good.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs
Reviewed April 6, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Apr 2011
Thank you for your review of our Sundowner one bedroom loft unit.

We are glad you enjoyed the location, and amenities of the unit and we apologize for not having enough hot water.

We look forward to your return visit to Ski Country Resorts and Breckenridge!

Please stay in touch with us on the web at www.skicountry.com for more great lodging opportunities.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ok
Reviewed March 30, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2011
Thank you for your review of our Sundowner I one bedroom/loft unit.

We appreciate your comments and we will work to have the beds replaced and the appliances upgraded. Glad you enjoyed the great location of Sundowner the value rate

We look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts! Please stay in touch with us on the web at www.skicountry.com for more great lodging specials.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Condo & Location!”
Reviewed February 2, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

This was great weekend place away from home in Denver! My condo was perfect for us with loft, bedroom and living room. Kitchen was nice! Great location walk 2 downtown, Ice scriptures were great, great skiing overall great place to stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2011
Thank you for your wonderful review of our Sundowner one bedroom plus loft unit.

We are happy that you had a great time here in Breckenridge and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Please stay in touch with us via out website at www.skicountry.com. We have a lot of new enhancements.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Reviewed January 20, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jan 2011
Thank you for visiting Breckenridge and staying in our 1 bedroom loft unit at Sundowner. We appreciate your comments as they help us manage our properties more effectively.

We will certainly look into all the things you pointed out that need upgraded and/or improved.

Please visit us again soon and we will do everything possible to make your stay more pleasant and comfortable.

Please look for great last minute lodging deals on our website at www.skicountry.com. We look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Breckenridge hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
“Close enough to stay, bad enough to not do it again”
Reviewed July 2, 2009 for a stay in February 2009

The condo was close to the slopes and within walking distance to some places, but the condo itself had issues. The day we checked in, we didn't have running water until late that night. They stated a water main had broke. When the water did come on, there was no hot water. The 2nd day at the condo was just as the first. No running water in the morning. When we returned from the slopes, the water was still turned off. Around 7 pm that night, the water was turned back on, but again, no hot water!

We reported the information to the management team that rented the unit to us, but they were not very helpful and said that we will just have to wait. When we stated that we would appreciate a partial refund for the inconvenience, they stated we will have to take that up with our credit card company!

To say the least, we checked out early enough that we wouldn't have to speak with the management team as a few words would have just been the beginning.

This was not a pleasant experience as we were hoping. The snow was great, residences were very helpful but the condo and rental management was lacking. We will not be returning to these properties in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Everything else
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que, en general, disfrutaron de su estancia con nosotros. Lamentamos saber acerca de sus problemas de agua caliente, así como la imposibilidad de conectarse a Internet. En Ski Country Resorts, tenemos WiFi hot spots disponibles para nuestros huéspedes en un primer llegado primer servicio. En el futuro, si experimenta estos problemas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros para ver si tenemos uno disponible para su uso! Esperamos que el resto de su viaje fue agradable y que planea volver a Breckenridge pronto! Estaremos encantados con la oportunidad de volver a hospedarte.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing