We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great property”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great property”
Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

This property was up to date and nicely stocked. It was a perfect size for my family (2 adults & 1 child). Provided us with everything we needed. It was a little bit of a challenge returning to the property after a day of skiing compared to properties that we have stayed in the past but the property value made up for that. Easy access to the slopes in the morning with convenience to the Snowflake lift. The town of Breckenridge is only a short walk away and the complimentary shuttle provided by Ski Country Resorts was great if you didn't feel like walking.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2013
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that this unit provided the perfect accommodations for your family while on vacation. The easy and convenient location is definitely a plus for this rental and the shuttle bus was a new amenity to the business this year, so we are always glad to hear people recognizing it! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nc
Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Mar 2013
Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the easy and convienent location of your rental home as well as the beautiful layout and space. I am also glad to hear that it could truly be your "retreat" on vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to host you on any future stays in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Remodeled-2011”
Reviewed September 15, 2012 for a stay in February 2011

This unit was completely remodeled in 2011. Both bathrooms and the kitchen were completely redone as well as new carpet, tile, furniture and televisions. To view a short video of this unit, go to youtube.com and search:
Retreat Rental Condo Breckenridge, Colorado
I am the owner, however we have a unit around the corner from The Retreat and have always loved this location for it's access to skiing, hiking and the downtown area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawaii
Reviewed August 9, 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing