We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice digs adn a bautiful weekend.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice digs adn a bautiful weekend.”
Reviewed October 9, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

The rooms were small but very efficient and nicely furnished and above all clean!! Location was great right near downtown and the front desk very friendly. The Groupon made it even better as it saved us money on top of everything else.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2011
Thank you for your 5 star review of Park Meadows unit 8D!.

We are pleased to hear that you received good service from Ski Country and enjoyed the amenities and location of Park Meadows Lodge.

We look forward to your return visit to Ski Country and Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Exactly what we needed.”
Reviewed August 17, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Loved this facility! Its location is easy to find and get to. Very quiet and relaxing. The two hot tubs were a hit!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2011
Thank you for your great review of Park Meadows Lodge and unit 8D, we are pleased that you enjoyed the Lodge and it's amenities. Park Meadows has recently been remodeled and remains a great value in the heart of Breckenridge year after year!

Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for more money saving direct bookings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lapeer mi
Reviewed April 19, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2011
Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 8D. We apologize for the condition of the carpeting and hope that the unit you moved to was satisfactory. We hope you will visit Ski Country and Breckenridge again soon. Please stay in touch with us on the web at www.skicountry.com for upcoming lodging specials.

Upon further investigation, it appears that the previous guest had stored their snowboards and boots inside the front door. The melting snow caused the carpet to get wet. No odor was found. Park Meadows units feature ski/snowboard storage lockers so situations such as this do not happen again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed March 23, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Mar 2011
Thank you so much Tim for your great review of Park Meadows and Breckenridge!

We are pleased that you enjoyed your trip to Breckenridge and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Please stay in touch with us on the web at www.skicountry.com for more great lodging specials!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location/could use an update”
Reviewed March 17, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Many thanks to the friendly and helpful staff at Snow Country rentals who were able to relocate me from the Tannhauser (a slight cut above a Motel 6) to the Park Meadows. The accomodations were small but mostly comfortable (the mattress was very soft and left my back in poor condition for skiing) although the bathroom especially could use some updating. The location is great as you are able to ski in, and with a short walk, ski out or take the free shuttle. It is an easy walk to anywhere in town.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2011
Thank you Chris for your review of Ski Country Resorts and Park Meadows unit 8D.

We apologize for the condition of the Tannenbaum property and are happy that we could re-locate you to Park Meadows Lodge where you enjoyed the location and accommodations.

Thank you again for visiting Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts. Please stay in touch with us on the web at www.skicountry.com for all your Breckenridge lodging needs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing