We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Not bad, great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Not bad, great location.”
Reviewed April 7, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Can't beat being two blocks from town and the free shuttle bus to the mountain. The apartment was clean, came with soap and shampoo, and there were two hot tubs out back. I'd def. stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2011
Thank you for your great review of Park Meadows Lodge and unit 5D.

We look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts.

Please look for us on the web at www.skicountry.com for direct bookings and more great lodging savings!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oklahoma
Reviewed February 3, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2011
Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 5D. We apologize for the lack of cleanliness and condition of the unit and will work to have it cleaned and have all things that are broken fixed and/or repaired. We hope that you will give us another chance and return to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts soon. Please call us on your next visit and if there is anything that needs repaired, replaced or cleaned we will take of them. Please visit our website at www.skicountry.com for great last minute lodging specials.

Update 3/10/11 - The owner has replaced the old couch with a new Queen Sofa Sleeper.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Breckenridge hotels

Montana
Reviewed September 24, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2010
Thank you for staying with Ski Country Resorts and Breckenridge Park Meadows Lodge. Please stay in touch with us, we look forward to your return to Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing