We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortable”
Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Very nice place. Spacious, comfortable and convenient! Plenty of room for 7 adults. I will plan my next vacation to Breckenridge around the availability of this unit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I am elated to hear your positive feedback about your stay and the service you received. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Spring Break”
Reviewed April 2, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The address and directions do not match up at all. If you try to find this condo by way of the address (in the dark) you will spend a lot of time driving around. The condo is nice, but would probably benefit from some updates. Overall it was ok - cleanliness aside. We were gone during the day skiing, so only spent evenings there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize that our directions were unclear and it made it difficult for you to initally locate the property. I have corrected mistakes/cleared up the directions and map so hopefully this will not happen again to anyone else. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hays
Reviewed April 3, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2013
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your rental unit. I apologize that you had to replace some light bulbs! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in Breckenridge soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice condo, not cleaned”
Reviewed March 1, 2010 for a stay in February 2010

The condo was covered with construction dust from painting/renovating, yet we were unable to occupy the unit a little early because it was supposedly being cleaned. A housekeeping person was sent over at our request and worked hard to clean after we arrived. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing