We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome home!!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome home!!!!”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family stayed a week in the home. We had 11 adults and 2 small children and had plenty of space to spread out. The kitchen setups were great as were the laundry. Close to everything. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew S
Bloomfield Township, Michigan
1 review
“Legit, Ski in and Ski out. Our group will be back.”
Reviewed February 5, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Our group varies in size year to year. This year it was 13 guys, all mid/late 30's. Everyone demands their own bed, this place has enough for 17 guys comfortably. The hot tub worked great and stayed hot. The multi-kitchens helped with managing food for all. The rooms are all spacious, private, quiet for good sleeping, and bathrooms are all very nice with quality soaps and such. The family room is killer with Gondola in it. The basement rec room has a pool table and music/tv set up for good entertainment. The movie room is loaded with good movies including Dumb and Dumber.

SKI IN SKI OUT - We searched many places to find a REAL ski in ski out. And this place is it. It's directly off the Trygive run, and we will likely be back. Multiple days we were 1st run, on the Peak 8 Lift at 8:20am, back for lunch, then back out. Being able to have lunch at the place allowed for huge saving too. $12 slice of pizza on the mountain, or home made chili.

This place also came with 2 Epic passes, this also allowed for good savings for our group.

The gear room is great, spacious with lots of benches for putting on and taking off boots, also it has boot and glove warmers and hooks for all. Very convenient for getting in / out.

The outside grill worked great, the set up of kitchen had all of the amenities for large groups. 2 coffee makers, big skillets for breakfast, crock pots for chili, etc.

Our only complaint, the TV's are all mostly flat screen TV"s, however, they don't have HD channels, only standard cable hook up. Slightly disappointing as our group plans our trip yearly around watching the Superbowl. And watching a game in non-HD is a slight downgrade especially when everything else in the house is top notch.

Ultimately our group will be back, we will want the HD tv's for next go around.

A+ overall.

Michigan group, 1/2 ski, 1/2 board, year 7, 1st time we found a place that we will visit for the 2nd time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ski in Ski out
Liked least: TV's need HD channels.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xeqmatt
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed January 23, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

I rented this property to unite a group of friends during a vacation of skiing / riding in Colorado. We were 5 families, total of 22 people, the house was spacious enough for this large group without it feeling crowded.
The amenities were great, everything we needed was there. The kids had a blast at the cinema room, 3 kitchens, an amazing jacuzzi, spacious rooms, etc.
And the reason I select it was because it was ski in / ski out, truly ! A couple of steps out the door, put on your skis on and go ! It was so easy to go in and out that I would have lunch at the house everyday !
I will be coming back !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ski in / ski out
Liked least: high altitude
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Va
Reviewed September 20, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
co
Reviewed March 4, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best Vacation Spot in Colorado”
Reviewed November 30, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

This was our 2nd time at the ski classic.
It provides any large group/family with the absolute perfect location for a time of recreation and relaxation.
I would recommend it to anyone, and hope to be back very soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
Reviewed August 22, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing