We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Ski Butlers
from US$78.00
More Info
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
120
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
120
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great equipment awesome service great company rental shop top of the line great customer service renting equipment spring break copper mountain delivery condo gear ski convenience lines buckle keystone
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 120 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Great service! Came prepared with sizes and fit all 6 of us perfectly the first time! As beginners we really didn't know much and Bobby and Brady were patient and gave us good tips! I would not want to do this any other way. Great service, no issues encountered!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank cindic297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

I brought my own boots and rented skis, but after a day of skiing my boots were too painful to keep going. I called Ski Butlers, they met me mid mountain (and an hour away from my original drop off location) within 20 minutes. They brought me three pairs of boots to try and saved my ski trip!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Alice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

You all made it so easy for my family and I to get our ski equipment and pickup around our schedule. You took the time to make sure they fit us all perfectly! Thanks for making our vacation that much better!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Kayla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkiButlers, Executive Assistant at Ski Butlers, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Our job at Ski Butlers is to allow you to actually vacation on your vacation. We are happy we did just that! Thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

Arrived in time great service fast.
We called multiple times to change from skis to snowboarding cause when one kid did it the rest wanted to change their board even though we rented skis. And they came out and switched our gear with smiles plus it was fast.
Never will I go in to a rental store again when I can have Ski Butlers come to my vacation home. Thanks see you next year!!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank rustyanchor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkiButlers, Executive Assistant at Ski Butlers, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

We look forward to delivering to you next year. Thank you for the 5 star review. Hearing you received such amazing service is what we thrive for!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

We made changes to our rental during our stay in Breckenridge. Ski Butlers were very accommodating to our request. Even though it was spring break and one of their busiest times of the year, they we easy to work with and very helpful in making the changes. It was a great experience.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jody F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkiButlers, Executive Assistant at Ski Butlers, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

We are more than happy to hear you received legendary service from our Breck team. That is our number one goal at Ski Butlers. Thanks for you great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews