We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Noah's Ark Colorado Rafting & Aerial Adventure Park
from US$106.46
More Info
from US$75.95
More Info
from US$143.34
More Info
Reviews (1,442)
Filter reviews
1,176 results
Traveller rating
1,143
26
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,143
26
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river youth group brown's canyon ropes course high school great job raft guide top notch day trip rock climbing from start to finish great trip great guide made us feel a lot of fun year old daughter the entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 1,176 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2017

Had great family time! Weather and water were perfect. Guides were awesome - shout out to our guides Reese and Chase ---

Christina - Austin Texas

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank robertpropes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017

We did the full day rafting trip. First time rafting for my 12 year old daughter. Wes was an awesome leader, made us all feel very safe and gave our family of 4 an awesome experience. We will do it again and highly recommend it. Thank you!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Arnaud D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017

Our family of 4 did the full day rafting trip with Wes through Noah's Ark and we had a wonderful experience. Wes was so friendly and fun, telling us the funny names of various rock formations/trees along the river. And the lunch was good too! I was impressed by Wes's leadership and maturity, as well as his ability to talk to people of all ages. You could tell he really loved his job and took pride in his work. I would highly recommend Noah's Ark to anyone of any age. You will not regret it. We can't wait to go on another trip!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 4desjardins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

First time for my 10 year old son and I to go rafting, Noah's Ark made it a great experience! Do the full day, it is great and lunch is so good!!!! Extra bacon.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank swhite1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017

We had a fabulous trip down river with Seth through Brown's Canyon. Seth was a great guide that kept us entertained with stories about the canyon and even let us spin the raft a few times. Thank you Seth!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank BackPacker803130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews