We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing experience and staff

We had registered for the white water rafting experience at Noah's Ark. We had an amazing time and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
lilyveloz
Best rafting experience in CO.

By far the best rafting company in Colorado. Our guide, Jack was awesome and super knowledgeable... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
323jeremye
Read all 2,220 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Buena Vista
from US$84.63
More Info
from US$180.52
More Info
Reviews (2,220)
Filter reviews
2,220 results
Traveller rating
2,171
38
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2,171
38
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river ropes course brown's canyon great job leap of faith day trip rock climbing great trip entire family great guide felt very safe splash jackets highly recommend this company lots of fun awesome experience super fun class rapids
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 2,220 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2021

Took our 10 and 12-year-olds rafting for the first time. A great time was had by all. Grayson was a good guide. He made sure everyone got wet (special requests from all kids in our boat). Our 10-year-old was nervous about rafting, but he felt safe and wished there had been more rapids!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank bonniea992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2021

Breydan was our guide and fun. Made conversation , was a lot of fun and kept us safe. The group was well managed. Lunch was a sandwich, chips, and fruit. All well put together. Have done other rafting trips and this one is good.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank LtJohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2021

My family and I went on a half-day rafting trip today and were guided by the amazing and wonderful Emily! She was super personable and helped lead my sisters well who had never been guiding before. Meeting Emily was an absolute blessing and our family was extremely thankful to have her as our guide. The Noah's staff is truly built up of some of the most authentic and caring people and they impact so many people's lives on the daily whether they know it or not! :)

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank rileywhitford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2021

Our teenage daughter had been to Noah’s Ark twice with her youth group, but wasn’t able to come in 2020/2021 bc of Covid...so we came as a family instead. Best family vacation ever!! We went whitewater rafting, rock climbing & repelling, & Adventure Park with Noah’s Ark... each experience was FANTASTIC!! We WILL be back!! Incredible staff—they made it so fun! We are so thankful for this trip!!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank julz214spivey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2021

We rode the river with Noahs team today. Our guide was braden and the Trip leader was Emily. Thank you both for an amazing day. Also like to thank Anna F and Will and Sam. Great company with quality team as leaders. You wont find these type of guides in other companies at BV- they are the best and so much fun. Don't book with anyone else unless you go with Noahs. great value etc.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Joseph I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews