We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place is filthy”
Review of Tokyo Joe's

Tokyo Joe's
Ranked #88 of 166 Restaurants in Castle Rock
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 22, 2018

I have visited here several times and every time the place is incredibly dirty. I definitely would not recommend this Tokyo Joes-drive to the Park Meadows store it is worth the drive for a clean restaurant with better portion sizes.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jjw495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 19 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2017

We had a quick dinner after a day of shopping and before we got back on the road. The food had a lot of flavor and the service was quick. The restaurant wasn't to busy. It was interesting to see they had 2 interviews going when we were there.

We would go back, we had the California Roll and 3 different Bowls, there was plenty of food for the price.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ryan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

After a poor experience at the southglenn location, we tried castlerock and what a difference. Friendly, attentive staff, fresh food and clean.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank 766tf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2017

In town for business, and was craving Sushi for dinner.
This place was really cool. No wait at all, and the food was great.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Partssales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

Regular Tokyo joes. Tasty food and quick service. Seemed to be a bit understaffed as many tables were not cleaned.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank TravelBrianCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Tokyo Joe's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing