We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent prime rib”

Siena at the Courtyard
Reserve with OpenTable
Siena at the Courtyard is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 166 Restaurants in Castle Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 4th Street
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Thursday is prime rib night. Well worth trying. It is excellent. Two portion sizes available. Larger can be split and they graciously deliver on individual plates. Great experience and atmosphere. Outside patio very pleasant except for the occasional fire truck. I do miss the better wines at happy hour they used to have.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 318 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018

I was the first person there of a group of 5 who wanted nothing but drinks and appetizers. It was about 5PM and the place was nearly empty except the bar. The hostess acted like it was a huge imposition that we wanted a table. She said at least twice, "that table is reserved at 6:30 so you must be out of here before that." The whole time we were there she kept shooting us "stink-eye" looks. I was really unhappy with this visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Randy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018

Ate on the excellent patio. Service was good. Food was good. Really nice experience. The entire patio is shaded in early evening. Great place for a Colorado outdoor eating experience.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Numbs_AND_Peeps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Wonderful food and such a good atmosphere. Been there lot's of times and never been disappointed, have enjoyed lunch and dinner many times and the outdoor patio area is very pleasant during the nice weather. We have been several times for happy hour with our large group of fifteen-twenty, the staff is always so helpful and go out of their way to make sure our large group is well taken care of, which can be challenging, they always make us feel so welcome. I have never had a bad experience and all my friends have nothing but possitive comments!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank englady1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Ate lunch here with wife and her sister. We were doing some antiquing, which is excellent in this town. I had an Italian-meat sandwich and it was great. Sister-in-law had the half-pizza and salad, and wife got a big salad. All were delish. Atmosphere is cool, and they have outdoor tables, but it was too hot to eat outside.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mikeinflorida1507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siena at the Courtyard also viewed

 

Been to Siena at the Courtyard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing