We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,650)
Filter reviews
2,650 results
Traveller rating
1,228
693
406
177
146
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,228
693
406
177
146
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park ropes course wave pool mini golf dunkin donuts loose moose great family fun magic quest adventure park dance party climbing wall magiquest game pizza place bunk beds extra activities fun place family vacation
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 2,650 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

We came here for our family vacation from Florida. We loved the resort, we had gotten the wolf pass for our 7 year old and he enjoyed everything. He got to do high ropes, Rock climbing, mining for rocks, mini golf, bowling , arcade games, Storytime, jammy jamboree an awesome magiquest game and then there’s the indoor water park. We were there for 5 days and my son loved every activity. It is a pricey hotel but we come from Orlando and assume any place for kids is gonna be pricey- and we checked all prices online, so we weren’t unaware and that helped us to enjoy all if it. It was my birthday and I got special birthday wolf ears and a birthday sign, which I appreciated. My only complaint is that the food choices are limited, super overpriced and not great. Breakfast buffet was good but that’s the only meal I would repeat there. The resort is close enough to main areas, so I would recommend eating elsewhere. The view is amazing, they could use more seating areas do you can enjoy the view. Would totally go to another Great Wolf.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Drosa77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018

We rented a suite for $500/night which originally is advertised at $700/night. The room was filthy. We found trash, half eaten candy, makeup, and a nail on the floor. The sheets on the pull out beds were used/dirty. This is not what you expect at such an expensive hotel. The water park slides are fun, but definitely not worth the price.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Great Wolf Lodge
Thank randolphknox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018

Fun for a staycation but other great wolf resorts are more affordable and offer more. We have been here more than once. They have made some improvements. This particular location I feel offers more for the younger aged kids like under 12 with that being said all attractions are extremely over priced

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Great Wolf Lodge
1  Thank R3272VAkarenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018

This resort has everything. Waterpark, restaurants, dessert spots, arcade, golf, bowling. Just to name a few. The kids will love every minute and the adults will love watching their kids have so much fun. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Great Wolf Lodge
Thank trubmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Loved the atmosphere, the water park, the food, the location, the adventure park. Our 4 yr old had such an amazing time. Her favorite activities were Story time and Jammie Jamboree. If you get bored at the resort, there are so many things to do and see within a 15 min drive.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Great Wolf Lodge
Thank Explore310723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews