We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
77
74
23
16
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
74
23
16
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room would stay again biscuits and gravy waffles couch roomy gods
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 217 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018

Very large suites with two bathrooms. Rooms were clean, Location is convenient to downtown. I did see homeless people on the streets around the hotel but the hotel is not a focal point. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were moving constantly to keep everything stocked. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jatoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

The staff here are fantastic!! The rooms were very spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and had such a huge variety. Eggs, bacon, waffles, biscuits and gravy, fruit, oatmeal and so much more! More like a small breakfast buffet! The location is right great. Centrally located to all the things we wanted to do. Very pleased with this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

Location very convenient. The rooms are big with a separate living area. The lighting however could have been much better. The sofa can be converted to a double bed. TV in both sections which is nice when travelling with a teenager. A pluss for two separate bathrooms. Well functionning WIFI. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices.
We had one problem. The sign said the gym would open at 6 AM. It didn’t. When asking at the reception they told us it was 6:30 and that the sign was wrong. However it didn’t open then either. The reception had no key - the person with access would be in at 7 we were told. So we had to skip working out. The pool area was open and seemed perfectly OK.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank EllenChr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2018

The hotel was in a terrible location as it was just off the Interstate. There was homeless people everywhere on the grounds which made my family and I seem very uncomfortable. Room was alright but was out of date.

Room tip: Rooms on the west side are quieter.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beezer16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2018

The front desk was very friendly and helpful AND the bed was so fricken comfortable! I could have slept all day! Also, great location, so happy we chose to stay the night here. We randomly chose this place and couldn;t be happier! In fact, the remainder of our trip included quality suites when we needed a place and they were all very clean, comfortable and friendly!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vanessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews