We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
GardenInn.comUS$179
Hotels.comUS$179
Expedia.comUS$179
Orbitz.comUS$179
PricelineUS$179
Lol.travelUS$203
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
43
16
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
43
16
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance valet staff great location parking lot next door trouble sleeping street noise colo spgs self park valet parking business travel front desk corner room a great place to stay room was clean stay there again tejon property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 64 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2021

Danny V and his team made us feel welcome and had customer service. They allowed us to use the meeting room which was good. The AV equipment was good and new. The rooms were new and clean. Sanitized well.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank O2008LHjimr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Valdez, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2021

Dear 02008LHjimr,

Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm glad our team made you and yours feel welcome. We look forward to the opportunity to have as our guest many times in the future.

Safe Travels,

Danny Valdez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2021

The location of this hotel is fantastic in downtown Colorado Springs. There are many restaurants within walking distance and the hotel is clean. The gym and pool are excellent. I'd be happy to stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 731davido731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Valdez, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2021

Dear 731davido731,

Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback about your visit with us. It is great to hear that the location was such a highlight, as well as the cleanliness and other accommodations. We would love to have you stay with us again next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2020 via mobile

Booked here last minute for two nights, all staff encountered were very friendly and helped with my needs. Room was modern and new, well laid out. We had a Mountain view room but could hear the freeway traffic. Breakfast boxes given for status and these were adequate. Self parking across the street for $2. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank The_Travel_Family123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Valdez, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2020

Dear The_Travel_Family123,

Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback about your stay. It is great to hear that the staff, view and room were highlights of your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2020 via mobile

Hotel is beautiful. Rooms are perfect. Location couldn't be better to downtown restaurants and shops! Convenient parking lot close. Hot tub nice. Pool really cold if you like it that way.
Evening front desk women very friendly.
Thank you!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank EmBN0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Valdez, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2020

Dear EmBN0808,

Thank you for staying with us and giving feedback about your stay. It is great to hear that the location was a highlight as well as the staff. I am sorry to hear that the pool was not to you liking for temperature I will be sure to have the engineer take a look at that. Thank you for staying with us again and we hope to see you next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2020

It's hard to judge a hotel given the current times, but enjoyed our stay here. Staff was very accommodating. Only thing to keep in mind when staying here is that parking is in a parking garage next to the hotel and that when entering the property, you go to the second floor for check-in

Date of stay: November 2020
Thank randyd871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Valdez, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2020

Dear randyd871,

Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback about your stay. It is great to hear that the staff was accommodating. Parking is a little different at most downtown properties and we appreciate you mentioning that I always recommend that people call ahead when staying at a downtown property to see what parking options are available. We hope to see you next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews