We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveller rating
365
176
73
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
176
73
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light dinner separate bedroom shopping and restaurants free weights full kitchen home away from home an extended stay living area the air force academy outdoor pool would highly recommend this hotel great place to stay north side convenient location would definitely stay here again complimentary breakfast fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 656 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2018

Because of typical hotel noise I don't love staying in hotels. Quiet is important to me. I have stayed at this hotel 3x for business and always request a quiet room. They always deliver! Thanks for a Quiet hotel experience.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 225rona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Housekeeping could have done a better job vacuuming and cleaning under the kitchen table after a guest leaves. So when the next guest comes the floors/rugs are clean. Hotel should make sure there are remotes for each TV and that the TV's are connected & work.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tulipsploo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

We are sorry for the experience you had staying with us, this is not our standard! Please give a second chance the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

Friendly welcome to the hotel and a very helpful front desk agent. Room was clean, comfortable and water pressure was great. No complaints. My room was quiet, comfortable, clean and good hvac. I would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank travlingfamily112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

Clean, quite,comfortable room. Cant say a bad thing about the room. Love the high ceilings large frig and location. Connor checked me in very quickly. Will stay again when in town. Dog loved the grounds to walk around.

Room Tip: 109 nice room
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ford4sale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018

Clean surroundings. Clean room. Professional hotel staff. Complementary breakfast with good choices. I called ahead to inform hotel staff that I and my family (spouse and three kids) would arrive for check-in around 3:00 a.m. We actually arrived by 1:00 a.m., by which time front desk staff on duty was ready for us and had already checked us in. Our check-in experience lasted the whole of 45 seconds. Our check-out experience also lasted less than a minute. I judged the Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North to be excellent value for my money.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kce2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Thank you for you review, we are glad to hear you had a great experience! We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews