We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$210
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colorado Springs Marriott(Colorado Springs)
US$184
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$232
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$190
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MCM Elegante Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$599
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
359
173
65
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
173
65
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate bedroomfull size refrigeratorshopping and restaurantsfree weightshome away from homeliving areathe air force academyoutdoor poolwould highly recommend this hotelgreat place to stayconvenient locationhot breakfastwould definitely stay here againfitness centerking suitenice stayclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 639 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2018

Because of typical hotel noise I don't love staying in hotels. Quiet is important to me. I have stayed at this hotel 3x for business and always request a quiet room. They always deliver! Thanks for a Quiet hotel experience.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 225rona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Housekeeping could have done a better job vacuuming and cleaning under the kitchen table after a guest leaves. So when the next guest comes the floors/rugs are clean. Hotel should make sure there are remotes for each TV and that the TV's are connected & work.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tulipsploo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

We are sorry for the experience you had staying with us, this is not our standard! Please give a second chance the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

Friendly welcome to the hotel and a very helpful front desk agent. Room was clean, comfortable and water pressure was great. No complaints. My room was quiet, comfortable, clean and good hvac. I would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank travlingfamily112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

Clean, quite,comfortable room. Cant say a bad thing about the room. Love the high ceilings large frig and location. Connor checked me in very quickly. Will stay again when in town. Dog loved the grounds to walk around.

Room Tip: 109 nice room
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ford4sale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018

Clean surroundings. Clean room. Professional hotel staff. Complementary breakfast with good choices. I called ahead to inform hotel staff that I and my family (spouse and three kids) would arrive for check-in around 3:00 a.m. We actually arrived by 1:00 a.m., by which time front desk staff on duty was ready for us and had already checked us in. Our check-in experience lasted the whole of 45 seconds. Our check-out experience also lasted less than a minute. I judged the Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North to be excellent value for my money.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kce2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Thank you for you review, we are glad to hear you had a great experience! We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews