We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (886)
Filter reviews
886 results
Traveller rating
444
277
88
46
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
444
277
88
46
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train tracks full kitchen living area omelette bar small kitchen separate bedroom walk in closet king suite light sleeper great place to stay an extended stay free breakfast room was spacious pikes peak yogurt front desk staff pool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 886 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2018

I will never stay at this hotel again. Beware room 142. It below the food prep area and I was woken up at 6 am the staff just brushed off my complaint. Also there was dirty dishes in the dishwasher that was in the room

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank mlettau2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018

We stayed one night for our daughter's softball tournament. There wasn't anything glaringly wrong or amiss. There just also wasn't anything that made our stay special. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were small. The sofa bed didn't have a pillow or blanket. The bathroom was small but functional. It was only for one night, so no deal breakers.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Anna Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018

Hyatt House Colorado Springs has great location. Our family enjoyed our stay at 2 bedroom suite. Excellent breakfast buffet. Kind staff. Excellent value. Provided a wonderful 'home base' for our weekend stay. Highly recommend. Thank you!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Codatrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here when moving out of our house. It is a great spot for families. The free breakfast was perfect for us and the kids. Then kids love the pool too!

The front staff was exception. Everything we needed was here and catered to by the staff.

Only concern was the lack of cleaning service one day. We mentioned this to the staff and they took care of it right away. I'd still recommend this hotel!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ken P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is lovely for business or travelers who want a secluded and quiet place to stay. It’s off the beaten path in a business/residential area but close to everything with a short ride. Rooms are typical hyatt, nice, clean and comfortable.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 903heidif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews