We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,759)
Filter reviews
1,759 results
Traveller rating
1,163
413
119
46
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,163
413
119
46
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbest westernsinfused waterroom was cleangreat hotelpool and hot tubshower headmountain viewenjoyed our stayhot breakfastthe breakfast areastay there againyogurteasy accessother hotelsbreakfast staffking suite
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 1,759 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2018

The building itself is a bit old as well as the rooms. But: the rooms are spacious, comfortable, light and clean as well as the bathroom. You can open the windows a little bit for fresh air at night. The staff is friendly and helpful in any case. All in one: this BW is one of the best BW we ever had on our travels.
This Hotel is situated in the northern part of town. Close by is "Salsa Brava" - a restaurant we can highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Dietmar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Dear Dietmar,
It's wonderful to hear that you found the Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites to be a pleasant stay during your travels. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the clean, comfortable, and spacious rooms and that our staff were always able to help you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

The friendly staff and comfortable room combined to make this an enjoyable stay. The staff provided me with exact directions to Garden of the Gods and a nearby restaurant. We'd stay here again if in the area.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Anna672014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Dear Anna,
We're overjoyed to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your five-star stay with us at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites thanks to our friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, and central location. We'll let our team know that you appreciated their helpful service and on-point recommendations! We're looking forward to your return so hurry back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018

This is one if the nicest Best Westerns we have stayed in. Friendly and super clean. They offered night time snacks, which was excellent. I would recommend staying here. Easy location to get to, lots of stores nearby.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank thelastingcandle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Our team takes pride in maintaining our facilities to our high standards and providing our guests with the friendly service that they deserve, and it warms our hearts to hear that you found this to be true. We are also glad to know that you appreciated our central location. Thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us, and we hope to see you again soon here at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

The Inn is just as expected. It provided a good evening of rest while enjoying the activities close by. The breakfast is great. The location has quality dining establishments within walking distance. Very good value.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jere1681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

What a wonderful review of Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites! It fills us with pride to know our restful accommodations, and delicious breakfast ideally met your expectations. We're also happy you enjoyed being so close to a variety of terrific restaurants. Many thanks for your warm compliments. It was a pleasure to provide you with great value, and it would be a privilege to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

My family and I were very impressed the moment we pulled into the parking lot. We had stayed in several chain hotels throughout our 10 day tour of Colorado, and we definitely experienced the best for last. The staff, the amenities, and the cleanliness was all top notch. We already thought Colorado was a beautiful state, but to end the tour in Colorado Springs at this Best Western was the frosting on the cake.

Room Tip: Continue with maintaining the cleanliness of the rooms, and make the investments needed with keeping the rooms modern and comfortable.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank RsmTsm0485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Your glowing review of Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites made our day! Our team is proud that our attentive service, luxurious amenities, and spotless accommodations exceeded your expectations. We're delighted we could help you end your tour of Colorado on such a high note! Many thanks for your enthusiastic praise and we'd be honored to have you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews