We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,757)
Filter reviews
1,757 results
Traveller rating
1,162
412
119
46
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,162
412
119
46
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbest westernsinfused waterroom was cleangreat hotelpool and hot tubshower headmountain viewenjoyed our stayhot breakfastthe breakfast areastay there againyogurteasy accessother hotelsbreakfast staffking suite
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,757 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay was great. Wood floors in the bathroom with an awesome shower head. We liked that there was a ledge near the window for our suitcases so they didn’t need to sit on the floor and were eye level. The breakfast was great and had different hot options both mornings. Flavored water in the entry. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. Although it was more than we wanted to spend, it was worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank khunter219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed a stellar experience here at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites. Thank you so much for the complimentary words! Our well-appointed accommodations are the perfect place to kick back, relax, and take in the immense beauty all around us. Thank you for noting our awesome team as well! We want the very best for you and we can't wait for our next chance to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to stay! Great location, friendly staff, clean, lots of extras, gave kids a new toy, great evening appetizers and breakfast! Clean pool! Nice hot tub and pool set up. They were connected together. Made for watching kids and relaxing much easier. Staff went above and beyond to make stay comfortable! Will stay again! One of the best hotels I’ve been to.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank 165familyof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are very flattered to receive your praise, and we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know that we were able to proide you and your family with a comfortable and enjoyable visit here at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites. We wish you all the best in your travels ahead, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We found this hotel late at night after checking-in at a different establishment that was hideously dirty. We were so grateful for finding this hotel at the last minute, and we were warmly welcomed with cookies and smiles. The hotel is clean and comfortable with nice rooms and comfortable beds. The breakfast selection is outstanding, especially for a free breakfast. We will certainly stay here again when we are in the area.

Room Tip: We stayed on the fourth floor--it was quiet and certainly had less traffic.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Adrisl17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It was a pleasure to welcome you in to see us here at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites. Thank you for brightening our day with such a lovely review. We're happy that the little touches like our cookies were a big hit. It is our goal to deliver the very best and we would love nothing more than to serve you again when you are back in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a two queen room with accessible bathroom for my 85 year old mom. Beds were very comfortable. The room size was ok but could have been a little larger for more comfort. There were blackout curtains to block morning light but didn't cover the window adequately so some light still came thru.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lfmartin5818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites! Our team aims to provide a great experience for each guest, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable night's sleep. We appreciate your feedback regarding the curtains and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. It would be wonderful to see you again next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a good location and easy to find but if you have a big family the rooms are really smalll it was hard to put a baby play pin in there, also found blood on sheets so had to change them. But it was a very beautiful spot.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cynthiaburciaga41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cynthia,
We always appreciate feedback from our guests. It's great to know that our location was ideal for your trip. However, we're sorry the rooms were a bit smaller than you'd have liked. We have several options available and our staff is always happy to assist with finding more comfortable rooms based on availability. In addition, we apologize for any issues with the bed linens. We're glad this was resolved quickly and we hope you'll consider staying with us again the next time you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews