We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Freshly made fast food. ”

Garbanzo Mediterranean Grill
Ranked #251 of 1,652 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

You order at the line, select a wrap, plate, pita, etc. and add the toppings, meat, veggies and sauces. There is seating both inside and outside and the food was very good!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

First time eating at a Garbanzo. Not that impressed. It was okay, just nothing special. I expected an Mediterranean themed eatery to have more flavor.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank willw472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

A treat! We were looking for a place for lunch that served fresh food-we found it in Garbanzo.
Confusing to figure out the process but Gabby helped us with a very friendly smile. Then, Nicole gave us the each a most amazing Falafel to try. Authentic and flavorful....and I’ve had some made by a Saudi chef and these compare favorably. Oh were they good.
We had a chicken salad plate which we put into a gluten-free pita. One plate fed both of us and we leave fully sated.
Tony, the manager, came out when they got busy and I mentioned to him how pleased I am with food and service. Kudos to all. I highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jbedfordd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Lots of options with fresh Mediterranean flavors. We had fast friendly service and enjoyed Grilled cheese pita, chips, steak, falafel, chicken, gyro meat, hummus, tabuleh, babaganuche, cabbage, rice, pickles, feta, olives, and 3 different delish sauces all for under twenty bucks.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank nahdogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2017 via mobile

Good Mediterranean food with plenty of choices including sauces. Beef and souvlaki were extremely tender. Nice staff.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank charley a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Garbanzo Mediterranean Grill also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Garbanzo Mediterranean Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing