We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
197
90
77
60
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
197
90
77
60
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews colorado springs airport light dinner peterson afb complimentary breakfast excellent stay business trip cleaning staff fitness room powers accommodations stove roomy
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 492 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here one night. The hotel is run down. It’s in a weird warehouse district. The front desk said we have reserved a smoking room. WHAT??? I didn’t know smoking rooms still existed. The room was in a separate building. You couldn’t walk to the lobby from inside. The doors are tiny. Couldn’t use a luggage cart. The room was cramped and worn. The front desk wasn’t too friendly either. Skip this one.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

We found the rooms clean and in good shape. The front desk helped us with an additional night when our stay had to be extended. The housekeeping and facilities staff were very friendly and helpful.

Pool was cold but at least there was one!

Morning breakfast was fine.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 555jareds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018

This was by far the worst Hilton property I have stayed at. Accomidations weren't cleaned well. Furniture in room was not to the standard I have seen at other Hilton properties. I would not recommend this Hotel and wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank stephenrice2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Not a good experience. Rooms were not clean, were outdated, and there seemed to be several appliances not working at breakfast. Staff was not very helpful. Air conditioner was not working and we had difficulty getting someone to help us.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank craiggarris0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Dear craiggarris0n,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the condition of your guest suite, and the poor breakfast experience; this is not typical, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you if your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2018

Huge suite fully equipped with dishes, pots & pans. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Nice pool. Large selection at breakfast. Convenient to shopping. Short drive to many hiking trails. Staff went above and beyond to make your stay perfect. Small airport which did not have any planes at night - perfect for a good night's sleep.

Room Tip: Ask for a room not facing the highway.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MassSmiley09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews