We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I don't get it”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 5, 2013

People seem to like this place a lot. My experiences have left me wondering why I'm paying so much for soggy chicken on a bun

1  Thank mywebss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 46 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2013

I had a question as to how much the grilled chicken weighed on a salad, and the young worker smiled and said, "Now that's a great question. I'll ask for you." He and another employee worked to find out that it was 3 oz. Well, the diet I'm on wants me to have 6 oz. of protein, so I just requested another chicken breast and requested that they go ahead and cut it up and put it on the salad. (I've been to other fast food restaurants where they put the additional chicken breast in a separate container, and cause more waste.)

Loved my salad. Loved the service (employee coming around asking if they can refill my soda). I actually went to the Chick-fil-A on Garden of the Gods...but I'm sure they're all as impressive with the service and workers and food. :)

Date of visit: May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2013

The food is delicious, fairly priced and the service is excellent, friendly and courteous. The restaurant is clean and well-kept inside and out.

Date of visit: April 2013
Thank Klouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2013

I love Chick-Fil-A's breakfast. The spicy chicken biscuit with honey is so good. We love to stop here on the way out, but I don't like their coffee. The staff is SUPER friendly, though, and there's always a real flower on the table. It's the best fast food.

Date of visit: April 2013
Thank AmyFish189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Truly their chicken sandwiches are good, better than McDonalds or Burger King (and other fast food restaurants). One of the only things I don’t like is that you can’t refill your own drinks and have to ask for ketchup too.

Date of visit: December 2012
Thank LittleMsJulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing