We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-14
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$197
US$143
View deal
SAVE US$54
TownePlace Suites
US$197
US$143
View deal
SAVE US$54
Hotels.comUS$143
FindHotelUS$143
HurbUS$197
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
71
67
25
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
71
67
25
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews extended stay property the great sand dunes towne place suites front desk nice kitchen manitou incline two room suite clean property hard boiled eggs yogurt location was perfect pikes peak stayed here for two nights extra towels outdoor pool bit dated home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 183 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2020 via mobile

We were staying at the TownPlace Suites when a family member was seriously injured in a biking accident and hospitalized. The manager and staff were absolutely AMAZING, they were all so kind and accommodating. They were very responsive to our needs. It really meant a lot to us at a very stressful time. Plus, the hotel was clean, quiet and close to many attractions and restaurants. I wish I could give them 6 stars!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 335mariannem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2020

We arrived at this hotel late in the evening. We were given a room on the 1st floor. I am a member of Marriott and have requested to never have a 1st floor. When we opened the door the room did not smell good. The carpet was ripped, the floor board was falling off, the refrigerator was dented. There were only 3 large towels and 3 wash clothes. There were no hand towels. We opened the sofa bed and the mattress was ripped and full of crumbs. Overall, the room had a dirty feel. We started looking for another hotel, but it was late and nothing was open. The hotel offered to move us to another room, but they only had one left. We checked out the new room. It was better, but still felt dirty and was on the 1st floor. Due to COVID there was no breakfast. They offered coffee, but it was cold.

Room tip: A room not on the 1st floor.
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dcsmeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2019

I stayed here for two nights recently and enjoyed the property very much. We stay in Towne Place Suites often and find them good value with large rooms, nice kitchen facilities and comfortable beds. The room was very quiet and restful. The staff was especially helpful and friendly. The location was handy for everything in the area.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2019 via mobile

I've stayed at this property many, many times and it is always good to "come home." Clean property with a great friendly and knowledgeable staff. I've stayed at other properties in town and then wonder why I strayed.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2019

This location is nestled in a quiet business district. While the room had everything we needed it was a bit cramped. The bathroom is tiny and the toilet paper holder intrudes on vertical space above the toilet - I bruised my hip sitting down. The breakfast room has only three tables but they do provide trays to carry your breakfast back to your room. Be aware there are two unconnected buildings on this property.

Room tip: Try to get in the same building as the breakfast room.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews