We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
101
102
43
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
102
43
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carl's jr room was clean front desk last minute trip would stay here again nice hotel parking lot biscuits and gravy sized bed the cheyenne mountain zoo breakfast bar hot tub very pleasant stay off the highway checking out first floor indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 273 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2018

The King-sized bed was clean and comfortable. Although rooms were basicly quiet.there was some drag racing noise we could hear late at night that did interrupt our sleep some. The room appeared neat however the carpets were in need of cleaning & the shower stall had soap residue & slow drain. we have found in general the hotels in Colorado Springs I25 area to not be all that great. This one was better than most. The hotel did offer a variety of services and breakfast which was a plus. Would probably stay here again.

Room Tip: recommend rooms on west-side may be quieter
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

The room was clean, the lobby was clean, the beds were nice and towels we're soft.... So I would say at $80 a night it was fine. On the flip side the tv didn't work, the pool is worn, breakfast is typical... So don't expect everything to be perfect. The staff was very friendly and the area seemed safe. Overall happy but not blown away.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank grumpypuffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2018

We had kind of a crazy reservation here, split into two parts. We also had family in the same hotel...Andre at the front desk was so very helpful and accommodating! He made sure our reservations were combined, so all I had to do was check-in/check-out one of the mornings, but got to keep the same room. He also ensured that we were right across the hall from our family members!

The housekeeping staff was amazing; our room never lacked towels when we needed them and was often straightened up. Very comfortable King size bed, great shower, and having the sofa in there was nice too.

Breakfast was great -- never overcrowded and plenty of selections!

The location was very convenient to our kids we were visiting, to Garden of the Gods, to the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo -- both of those are MUST SEE by the way. Excellent visit and we will stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

The service at the Quality INN South was great. From the front desk, to the manager, to the person in charge of breakfast- they were helpful and responsive. The hotel is showing its age in the rooms. Sheets and beds were good, but bathroom needed updating.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank McCay_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Desk staff was very friendly, able to change or reservation from a King to 2 queen as we brought an extra person. Room was clean and well taken care of . Plenty warm. Convenient location to where we were going. Did not eat at the breakfast bar, as we had reservations elsewhere.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Shirljob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews