We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
103
105
43
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
105
43
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carl's jr room was clean front desk last minute trip would stay here again parking lot nice hotel sized bed biscuits and gravy the cheyenne mountain zoo breakfast bar hot tub great place to stay off the highway first floor indoor pool checking out
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 278 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Not far from downtown. Decor is a little outdated but the room is spacious and quite well equipped with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Comfortable king size bed. The tub has a terrible, not hygienic curtain and I sincerely suggest to substitute it ASAP.
Toiletries include make up remover. A bad smell comes up from the sink.
Wi fi is free but not perfectly working. Standard breakfast.
Complimentary self parking. Indoor pool.
If you want to pay the deposit with a debit card they charge you $200 instead of $50 that you pay with a credit one. I think it's pretty weird.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BUGI_70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

we had a great stay here. the rooms were nice. the staff very helpful. i would stay here again. the rates were reasonable. The hotel is located in an area easy to hop on and off the interstate to get where you need to go.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank danitaaltlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Quality inn was fair all around. It was nothing to brag home about but was well priced, acceptably clean, and had an okay breakfast buffet. So if looking for a reasonably priced decent place Quality Inn will do.
Pros: Bed was comfy and location was centrally located to many places. We went to Focus on the Family, Garden of the Gods, Seven Falls, Fishbones and John & Josh’s Ice cream. All was good and within 10-30 minutes.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SherrieBerrie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2018

No issues at all with this hotel. Friendly staff that greeted us efficiently and a room that was clean, spacious and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was the usual hotel fare and good. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kelvin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Couldn't give it 5 stars because it is not an excellent hotel, but 4 stars seems pretty appropriate. Stayed here 3 nights. Originally booked on Priceline for $151 a couple days before we left and then cancelled and booked through hotels.com the day before since prices dropped to $137. For that price, this hotel (hotels in Colorado Springs seemed more expensive than normal...but probably due to peak season), this was a pretty good deal and good hotel.

No real complaints for this hotel other than they wouldn't budge at all on checking in early. We arrived after a long care ride and rolled into hotel a little before 2 p.m. Check in at 3 and they wouldn't budge. Being a Tuesday and the parking lot on both sides of the hotel empty, I'm guessing it was nowhere near full capacity (parking lot actually pretty empty at night too) but the excuse of still cleaning all rooms seemed strange. Oh well, we did some site-seeing and shopping and came back and got right in no problem. After that, our experience was great. Kids loved the nice size pool and hot hottub. Rooms were decent size, bed comfy, water in the shower hot and good pressure, and view from 3rd floor pretty good as you could see the mountains over the buildings/businesses. Breakfast each morning being included was nice. Not a huge selection, but enough for us. One worker went out of the way one evening to find some hot cocoa for my daughter when she didn't have to...that was great! Workers work hard to keep hotel clean and food supplied at breakfast. Parking was never an issue but I'm not sure it was too busy during the week. Location was great as it was right off the interstate so getting to our daily events was pretty easy.

Would definitely recommend this hotel to others traveling to Colorado Springs

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank barryIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews