We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,366)
Filter reviews
1,366 results
Traveller rating
585
411
188
130
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
585
411
188
130
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree front desk world arena warm cookies breakfast buffet large hotel movie theater would stay here again fitness center nice stay pool and hot tub omelet parking lot pikes peak target lobby conference
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 1,366 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2018

Great staff.... nice hotel.... will stay there again. Really nice location for ease of eating, etc. There was remodeling going on, but they did a good job of keeping that as contained as possible. Great food and once again the staff was excellent.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank corbinc809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshuapetralia, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018

Thanks for the review, corbinc809! We are excited to read that you enjoyed your stay and meals here. We truly apperciete the feedback and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018

Stayed for a Brief visit with family. The accommodations were good, clean rooms, comfortable beds ect. What stood out was the friendliness of the staff and the amazing breakfast food quality and service. The Buffet was great and the French Toast my daughter ordered off the menu may have been the best I've ever had. Again, very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank MrLeoY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshuapetralia, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

MrLeoY, we know for sure your coming back for some more French Toast! All kidding aside we thank you for the great review and we are happy your enjoyed the trip with the family. Thanks again and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2018

I recently stayed here and had a wonderful time. Even though I was here on a work trip it felt like it was a personal trip because the hotel was SO nice. Everything was spotless and wonderfully decorated. The staff is super nice and helpful. If you have the chance you should definitely stay here!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank kelci2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshuapetralia, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Kelci2007, thanks for the awesome review! Also thanks for the shout out on our staff. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

Six stars staffs and service at doubletree by Hilton Colorado Springs. David K. Is the most friendly and professional driver and waiter. I didn’t dine out due his thorough introduction about the restaurant in the hotel. I’m very satisfied with the NY steak and salmon that he recommended. Room is ok but service is wonderful. Will stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshuapetralia, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2018

Amy C, thank you for the great 5 Star review. We also would like to thank you for your recognition of David and his service. We will pass along this to him and celebrate this outstanding review. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We had a wonderful stay. The swimming pool was great. The water was so warm. The room was clean. We had dinner at the restaurant and it was great. The whole hotel was very clean. Staff was helpful and nice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank careysaavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshuapetralia, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Careysaavy, thanks for the 5 Star review. We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay enjoying our Pool and Restaurant. I will surely share your comments with Housekeeping as well on the cleanliness of your room. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews