We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
451
185
56
23
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
185
56
23
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world arena movie theater buffalo wild wings front desk great hotel king suite within walking distance would definitely stay here again pool and hot tub complimentary breakfast fort carson convenient location clean hotel short drive easy access parking lot waffles
Filter
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 720 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2016

This facility was just really well done with a well layed out room, clean everywhere, good breakfast , friendly staff. Only thing was the bright exterior lights shining in our first floor room at night. We're going higher next time.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2016

I always like the cleanliness and comfort of Hampton Inns and often stay at them. Traveling through Colorado Springs, I saw this Hampton Inn on the Trip Advisor Map and booked it online. A king wasn't available so we took two queens. Beds were comfortable and we had plenty of pillows. My only real issue was that the wall by my bed was on the other side of the elevator, and the noise was pretty constant till after 11 and started again about 4:45am. The hotel property also abuts the World Arena ( and the window of my room faced it), which could be good if you were attending an event there, but could also be congested and noisy. Several restaurants were within walking distance, and a Target store nearby as well.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ArizonaMomcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located next to several restaurants. It has free parking and check in was fast and efficient. The room was clean and well appointed with free wi fi. There was a good gym, pool and hot tub. The breakfast was a continental style with bacon, eggs and coffee available.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Very large rooms, looking quite new. Great location next to movie theater and a mall. Only if you are a runner, plan for the gym and not outside as it is not an area for that. Great service, coffee/tea available at all times.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank s0phie1805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2016

The desk clerks couldn't handle simple requests like traffic information or for an express checkout and knew nothing about the area. As long as you can avoid them, you should be fine. No complaints about the room.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank billsF5859UO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews