We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
459
187
56
23
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
187
56
23
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world arena movie theater buffalo wild wings king suite within walking distance would definitely stay here again complimentary breakfast great place to stay nice hotel convenient location the breakfast area clean rooms short drive parking lot easy access waffles front desk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 730 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2018

Great staff, clean room! The complementary breakfast was very fresh and good quality. The location was in walking distance to restaurants and a Target. Right off the interstate. The pool was in excellent condition.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cphimel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We decided to stop by last minute before turning our house in on Ft Carson. The staff was helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was delicious! Highly recommended them!!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Betsy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018

Great place to stay. Came into town for my sister's surgery at Memorial Main Hospital. Night manager was very helpful. All staff were friendly. Housekeeping left my room spotless - even noticing a little baby powder on the floor and vacuuming. They were generous with towels, too. Breakfast was unremarkable but did include eggs and sausage. Heater and air conditioning worked well and were fairly quiet, too. Restaurants just across the street made late night returns to the hotel easy after an exhausting day at the hospital. Appreciated the hot coffee always available in the lobby. Happy to recommend this location to others!

Room tip: Room 420 was quiet, 4 doors down from the ice machine and elevator
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tamaragsuttle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

Excellent location, very comfortable beds and great breakfast. Plenty of restaurants around hotel to walk to. Staff was great. Only issue was big bus pulls in and teenage hockey team and fans check in. Now it's noisy but staff had great control after 10 pm. Good nights sleep.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank Timmy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2018

Our group recently stayed here. From the moment I spoke to Martina, everything just flowed and went smoothly. She was outstanding in getting our rooms set up and any edits I had to make. They were ready for us when we got there and the check in went smoothly. The hotel itself was good and clean and located in a great area and near food. If we ever come back to Colorado, I will definitely plan for us to stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shawn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews