We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
44
58
36
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
58
36
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave pool kare kare wooden furniture place is beautiful quezon city allow pets lush greenery basketball court suspension bridge peanut butter pet friendly hotel poor network cellular signal big servings carbonara soap and shampoo beef tapa
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 162 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

Had a great time!
2 types of pools: symphony & a wave pool
Food was very good with very reasonable price
Friendly staffs
Free Wifi
Breakfast included was good
They have golf cart shuttle service
Bikes you can borrow
Designated smoking areas
Best of all, they welcome pet dogs in the hotel!!! :)
We bought 2 of our dogs. P1,000/dog
They provided 2 doggy beds
...breakfast included :)

Very poor mobile signal in the area.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

The place certainly is a more or less secluded place ideal for relaxation. Pros (or cons for the busy)..there is barely any cellphone signal here for Sun and Smart, for globe it's a zero. Other pros... free bikes to use around (though some are old and creaking), a nice symphony pool (with a lapping area), a wave pool for those fond of turbulent swim-dipping ( be careful as it suddenly goes as deep as 7 feet near the middle), a hanging bridge that connects the two pools (if you are not the daring type be prepared to walk on a dirt path of about a kilometer to get to and pro the pools, a nice artistic hotel lodge with superb woodwork, clean rooms and a nice open resto.
The cons... the staff though mostly courteous need to be more accommodative (a simple request of having the resto tv on ignored by the waiter, request for massage service (no spa, massage is in room only) was a turn off as we were told bluntly that you have to book 4 hrs ahead and the service is only available 2 to 8pm only), no hanging clothesline in the comfort room or near the room (a necessity as swimming is the main activity here), no store where to buy slippers or swimwear in case you forgot to bring yours. Hope this helps to improve their service.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Raymundo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2017

Went here for our vacation with the family. We chose this place because they allow pets, but we ended up loving the place for so much more. They have nice rooms and the facilities are clean and well-maintained. There isn't any mobile coverage in the area but their wifi connection is strong in all areas of the resort so that definitely makes up for it. The food is also good, although I wish there were more choices (especially for those staying for several days). They have a basketball court and bikes that can be enjoyed by the entire family. Would visit again :)

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jmseven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2017

We held a teambuilding here. They have large convention and stage in pool area where they can accommodate corporate outing/teambuilding. Foods are great also.
They huge pool, wave pool, bikes and trekking. Rooms are nice, outlets are around in our room which can be use by 4 people. The problem is no signal in whole area but wifi access will be given.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AileenA99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017

The place is very nice, quite very good for relaxation.BUT there is no mobile coverage, for all network providers.
Staffs are polite and pretty. But there is no elevator and no one assisted us in carrying our bags.
Outside clark, but very close to the tollgates of sctex

Room Tip: Make sure to inform everyone via internet based messaging apps
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Reginald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews