We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Clark
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank danielkX5074NA
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (510)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 28 of 510 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2017

I booked in this hotel for 2D1N due to a business I need to do in Clark. overall, the room is cozy, the bed is good and the buffet breakfast is great. I love the service especially at the buffet area and the room smells clean. their free shampoo and conditioner is dove.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deejbeaue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Deejbeaue,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your business trip.

We are glad to have met your expectations, from the cozy room, buffet breakfast, clean room, and bathroom amenities.

We would love to welcome you back again for your next visit in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank JulieAnne2010
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 December 2017

@ PARK INN, CLARK FROM 11/24/2017 a12/02/2017. Room 510

I never stayed at Park Inn, Clark but have stayed in their other hotels in Cebu and Davao. There's a uniformity of services and staff's personality, yet still different.

When I checked in, the Manager On Duty, was there to assist the staff to checking me in. My flight came in at 2am, and I was accommodated, it did cost me an early check-in penalty, but all attempts made to give me the best rate they can offer for the early check in.

I also noted, the guy who checked me in was the one who escorted me to my room with my bags, now that was different!

The dining room and kitchen staff were awesome, always there for any needs I have. Always smiling, not once I heard complaints, just wanting to please me constantly.

The moment you enter the building, the security are very welcoming and respectful, and of course, the front desk staff were great. The hotel has a very friendly atmosphere.

Oh, I will be remiss if I fail to mention my room attendant, he kept my room clean and in order, as it was always in a state of disarray.

SM mall and iQor BPO company is conveniently close, the place is busy and it invites you to walk around feeling safe.

I did not mentioned any name, but you all know who you are, and I am grateful for everything.

If I have to stay in AC, I will definitely come back to Park Inn. Clark.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Cecille2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Cecille2020


Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Clark. We are glad that you had an awesome experience.

We are pleased that our service is up to the standard you had with our sister hotels in Davao. The team will be delighted to read your kind words when we share this with them, and we look forward to your return soon.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank ernikov
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank X9470AGstevent
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank marksB4314CO
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkInnClark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clark Freeport Zone
5.9 km away
Quest Hotel and Conference Center Clark
Quest Hotel and Conference Cente...
#3 of 10 in Clark Freeport Zone
536 reviews
0.6 km away
ABC Hotel
ABC Hotel
#1 of 71 in Angeles City
427 reviews
9.4 km away
Green Canyon Eco Art Resort
Green Canyon Eco Art Resort
#4 of 10 in Clark Freeport Zone
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Central Park Tower Resort
Central Park Tower Resort
#7 of 71 in Angeles City
164 reviews
5.6 km away
Xenia Hotel
Xenia Hotel
#5 of 10 in Clark Freeport Zone
74 reviews
1 km away
Red Planet Angeles City
Red Planet Angeles City
#3 of 71 in Angeles City
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Clark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Clark

Address: Manuel A. Roxas Avenue | SM City Clark, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles City, Luzon 2010, Philippines
Phone Number:
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Pampanga Province > Angeles City > Clark Freeport Zone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Clark Freeport Zone
#1 Best Value Hotel in Clark Freeport Zone
Price Range: $116 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Clark 4*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Inn by Radisson Clark is a midscale hotel inside the complex of Central Luzon's leisure destination mall, SM City Clark. The 154-room hotel is centrally located in the conjunction of Angeles City, Mabalacat City and the Clark Freeport Zone. Its bright and trendy atmosphere, reinforced by its "Adding Color to Life" service philosophy and "Living Room" lobby concept, complements the staff's friendly and efficient service, making it a smart choice for business and leisure travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Clark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Clark Philippines/Angeles City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing