We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely and welcoming”
other travellers have booked this property
Queen size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Queen size bed
View from the bedroom into living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Queen size bed
View from the bedroom into living room
Breakfast bar! Coffee, tea, hot chocolate and snacks. YES!
Living Room
Couch pulls out into a bed for two more guests
Relax on these comfy couches with a book, or to watch some TV.
Dining Room/Work Space
Two TVs - one in bedroom and one in the recreation room
Games for our guests to play. Losers aren't allowed to throw temper tantrums! Or do. Its up to you.
For the poker enthusiasts. Or go fish. Whatever. We don't judge.
Another pic of the pullout bed
Another pic of the pullout bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bbwtoo
edinburgh
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“lovely and welcoming”
Reviewed October 11, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Enjoyed our stay very much.
Only reason excellent is not given is that this property is on the outskirts of Denver and there is very little public transport
A little more information on transport options would i am sure be appreciated.
I know everyone in Denver drives , but not us this time .
Jenn and Jay are very welcoming hosts

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daftbiker
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Grand location”
Reviewed August 8, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We’ve had a five night stay here and it’s perfect needed somewhere to relax after a two week roadtriip. It’s a lovely home and the family are fantastic there if you need them but give you space to do your own thing. The location couldn’t be better very quiet safe area with food places shops and a canny pub just 5 to 10 mins walk from the house plus just 5 mins drive to the RTD park & ride to go to Denver or the airport. The top floor is more than big enough large sitting area with tv large bedroom with walk-in closet and another tv plus a good sized bathroom. There is coffee maker microwave and lots of snacks like the devil her self put them there to tempt me. The thing we’ll miss the most is Ella the dog if she would’ve got in my case I’d have taken her home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Oklahoma
Reviewed April 27, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Climber15...
Beaumont, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stayed for three nights for a nearby wedding. ”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was the perfect place to stay for us as we were going to a wedding near Denver and live out of state. It was very nice, clean, and use of the kitchen was a lifesaver for us. It's also very kid friendly, and the owners were awesome. I would totally rent their private floor again, if the need ever arose, and would recommend them to others!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phantomlo...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My stay at this little Airbnb was great! They had the whole 3rd floor for guests. They had a coffee bar set up with snacks - which was great! Very close to lots of restaurants. Their dog was very friendly and adorable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING B&B”
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We LOVED this BnB! Jenn and Jay are amazing hosts! This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast and it definitely won't be our last. Everything was perfect and so easy! It made our long weekend that much better! I would HIGHLY recommend this BnB to anyone visiting the Denver area. We loved how much space their was and how nice the space was. My girlfriend and I were able to enjoy our time together but also not feel like we were squished together. We will definitely be back to stay again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timeandap...
Delaware, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home with amazing private floor”
Reviewed November 12, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The owners are very helpful and friendly. Extremely pleased with my stay. Their calm and welcoming dog will make you feel like part of the family. Very nice touch of coffee, tea and snacks. Extra kudos for taking me to a close destination! I would definitely recommend this home to others!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Friendly owners, awesome dog, great space
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing