We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$153
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$154
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$278/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$163
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$279
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,164)
Filter reviews
1,164 results
Traveller rating
665
327
102
39
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
327
102
39
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial areamade to order breakfastevening receptiondenver stapletonmanagers receptionhappy hourbreakfast staffcomplimentary breakfastliving roomgreat place to staybreakfast was excellentvery nice stayomeletshuttle servicethe breakfast areaup to dateclose to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
1,063 - 1,068 of 1,164 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2011

The room was very comfortable and being a suite, there was plenty of room. The staff was very courteous and nice. They even let us have a late check out the following day. Everything was very clean and nice. The free breakfast was excellent and well worth the stay. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerOnHold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2011

A paper at your door in the a.m. And coffee in the room. Pet friendly. Spacious property. Bar and restaurant for stay in convenience. Ample, plush linens. Breakfast and happy hour: ES staples. Gracious staff.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Twogreynomads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregMckenna, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2011

Thank You for staying with us. We hope you will stay again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2011

Stayed at the Aurora Embassy Suites for four nights with two colleagues and was more than happy with the hotel. Our room was clean and big enough for the three of us. Staff was helpful and friendly. Free internet, free computer use and printing in the business center, good workout facilities and pool (small but warm), and excellent cooked to order breakfast. Free shuttle to and from the airport, as well as to the Anschutz Medical campus. Free parking.
We ate in the restaurant almost everynight - not great, not horrible, was just fine. Bar served great drinks but be specific as to brand, otherwise they will serve you top tier for top price.
Location was perfect for us as close to medical campus and fairly close to the airport. Not much to do in the area, but a shopping complex with several restaurants is within a very short drive.
This was the first time that I had stayed in an Embassy Suites for more than one night, so it was the first time that I was able to really take advantage of what ES has to offer. I was not disappointed, and would stay at this property again.

Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
Thank reptileenthusiast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregMckenna, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2011

Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your stay!
Greg McKenna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2011

This is my first review on Tripadvisor, but I have used this service for so many years.
The reason for this review is the great hotel and staff that is the Embassy Suites. We stayed there during the recent Phish concerts in Denver over Labor Day weekend. The hotel staff was so accommodating and even provided us with free shuttles to/from the airport and the venue. The hotel was packed with tons of loyal fans, most can be described as hippies, yet the staff made sure that we were all treated with dignity and respect.

The rooms are impeccable and spacious. And don't forget the free made-to-order breakfast that is easily the best free hotel breakfast I've ever had.

Can't recommend this place enough for making our trip so easy and fun!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travelinglight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregMckenna, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2011

Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2011

We stayed at this Embassy Suites on the first and last nights of a touring trip around Colorado. Classic Embassy Suites, superb happy hour and breakfast, fine workout facility, immaculate room, and conveniently close to both the airport and downtown.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eaglekg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregMckenna, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2011

Thank You for telling us about your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews