We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,046)
Filter reviews
1,046 results
Traveller rating
619
265
78
44
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
265
78
44
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchendenver airportliving areasocial hourhuge showernext morningseparate bedroomwalk in showerrental carshuttle serviceomelet stationan early flightfree breakfasthot breakfasttower roadfront desk staffking suite
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 1,046 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

We had a long layover from one evening to the next mid-afternoon, so we stayed here. They let us check out later at no additional charge, and our entire family of 6 had no trouble relaxing and enjoying our time here for a while.

Very comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C, Sales Coordinator at HYATT House Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

I am glad that we were able to meet your needs and that you and your family had a great stay! If you ever need we would love to have you stay with us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

We parked out car at this hotel and stayed on the night we returned on a 16 day trip and had a very good experience. We were able to park right in front of the hotel. They shuttle service was great. We only waited maybe 10-15 minutes on the day we arrived to get to the airport. On our return they were there to pick us up 5 minutes after we called them. The reception desk was friendly and efficient in check-in and out.

The rooms are spacious providing a separate sitting area with a couch and coffee table. The bathroom was very roomy and had a walk in shower. The room also had a well equipt kitchen including a microwave, full size refrig, stove top, dish washer, coffee maker, pots, pans, and silverware.

The location is very good in that it is a short ride to the airport and right off the main road. Either within walking distance or within 3 miles there are restaurants, fast food (such as Taco Bell and Subway), supermarkets (City Market), gas stations, and 7-Eleven, to get whatever you need to support your stay.

The free breakfast was much nicer that I thought it would be. They have hot and cold offerings include a "made to order" omelet station. Other items include fruit, cereal, oatmeal, eggs, bacon, hash browns, bread, pound cake, waffles, juices, coffee and tea.

One the down side the some of the furniture shows signs of some ware. Also our TV did not work (no cable signal). We called to get it addressed. The said they would send someone but an hour plus later no response. We decided to just cancel the call and go without TV since we were tired and didn't want to be bothered as it got later.

Room Tip: Higher rooms have view and are quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C, Sales Coordinator at HYATT House Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Jennifer,

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay. I do apologize about not getting the TV fixed for you. We hope that we will see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

This place is fine for an overnight stay near Denver Airport, it's clean and the staff are friendly. The breakfast is good too. They operate a few shuttle service to and from the airport .

Just 1 thing: No late evening food is served, so if, like us, you're arriving in the evening, you'll need to take a hike to the nearby diner if you want to eat.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jobetim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason M, General Manager at HYATT House Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments - I'm glad you enjoyed our clean hotel and friendly staff. You noted that we don't have food in the evening so I wanted to let you know that in January 2018 we will have an HBAR where you can get great food and drinks from Hyatt House's Sip and Savor menu. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah C, Sales Coordinator at HYATT House Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah C, Sales Coordinator at HYATT House Denver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews