We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Teatro(Denver)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,625)
Filter reviews
1,625 results
Traveller rating
1,323
193
51
24
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,323
193
51
24
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstv in the mirroredge barnespresso machinecorner roomlarimer squaresoaking tubsteam roomluxury hotelin room diningroom servicebeautiful hotelturn down serviceoutdoor poolbusiness meetingwe've stayedfitness centergreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,449 - 1,454 of 1,625 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2012

Lets face it, while Denver is a fantastic city, getting in and out of it via the airport and rental car situation is like giving birth to a 20lbs baby with the weight all in the head. Its a process to get from the plane to the bags, and then to find the baggage claim and wait for 40 mins, and then to lug skis to the rental car bus .. and then travel around to the other side of the airport for more renters, then to find your car, then to get out of the lot, then ... well I could go on. The last thing you want when you finally get to you hotel is more process.. The Four Season is low on the process, and while I hate driving into a gaggle of valets hovering like vultures.. I did love the easy with which I was handed my key, and received my bags. The rooms are large and modern , food is excellent.. mini bar ok ... internet free and easy to use ... I stayed here on my way to Telluride, and at the Westin on the way back out of town ... (yes four trips though that horrible airport) ... I will never stay at the Westin again .. for 20 dollars more a night .. upgrade to the 4 seasons ..

Room Tip: ask for a high floor and a view
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoshuaSims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2012

This is a very upscale property. The staff was knowledgeable, kind and considerate. The rooms were large and the bathrooms were great. The restaurant was one of the best we have enjoyed. Spa services were outstanding. We highly recommend the hot stone massage. Only two things keep it from being a 5-star review. The property lists having a hotel car available for transport in a 3-mile radius, but it was never available during our stay. We had to take cabs everywhere. Not that expensive, but just a little annoying. The other thing was the supposedly $85 credit for lunch. The fine print stated that the credit did not include the brunch. However, brunch is the only meal served at noon on Saturday and Sunday. Just something to be aware of for the weekend traveler.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

Great hotel in central Denver. Buzzy bar with long cocktail list, very comfortable rooms with good views. Good service and restaurant. Only negative was room service dinner was overcooked and cold. Better to eat in restaurant.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LesH211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Hands down the best hotel in Denver! The staff is extremely polite and accommodating, and the amenities are gorgeous. I have never felt more at home at a hotel than I do here. The FS Denver has gone above and beyond my wildest expectations to make my business feel truly valued. The location is perfect too - right around the corner from Larimer Square. I have already stayed here twice, and look forward to many more trips!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jenna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Great hotel to relax at. The level of courtesy and professionalism by their staff was outstanding. The personalized customer service shown here is typically only seen in small town America. The architecture and room furnishings were amazing. I was upgraded from a Superior to a Deluxe at no extra charge upon arrival. The spa was extremely relaxing. And the food and drinks were great at The Edge.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KMI_38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews