We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
Ranked #176 of 3,483 Restaurants in Denver
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

Great dinner out with friends. Good selection of entrees and beer. Prices are about average for the area and walking distance from the hotel.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Mac210EOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (352)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 352 reviews

Reviewed February 7, 2018

Lunch at UNO last week end (February 3, 2018) proved to be a totally unexpected pleasure. Found a nice booth, a few sports on t.v. and ordered pizza, pasta and a burger. Excellent and attentive service coupled to good, tasty food, savory beers and a comfortable, pub style environment. We expressed a few comments to the cordial and gracious manager and he took some of our comments and actually acted on them and impressed us with his attention. We commended him for his professionalism. So, not only did my wife, daughter and I enjoy our meal but we walked out of the restaurant with a great attitude regarding the work and efforts of the manager.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Timcito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2018

food was great and tasty. good portion for what you pay for as well. staff was friendly and very helpful!!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Aaron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2018

Stopped here for a pizza and a drink while traveling. The service was very good in the bar area, and pizza was great. I had the 1/2 price appetizer spinach/artichoke and was pretty full before the pizza arrived. They do have Happy Hour 2 for 1 beer and wine only which is a great deal. My only complaint was, they do not put prices on the menu for mixed drinks (are they afraid customers will see how much they overcharge?).

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Drstock55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2018

Arrived around 830 pm on a Friday night. It looked a little busy, but not terrible. Service was not great, there appeared to be multiple staff members milling around, but not really interested in helping customers. The broccoli cheese soup was gross, and quite possibly from a can. The deep dish pizza was ok, but not good enough to go back for. I've had worse meals, but I have also had better at Pizza Hut which is a dang shame.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jenny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing