We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
321
97
20
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
97
20
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free popcorn evening food evening kickback indoor outdoor pool bass pro shop super target light dinner hot tub free dinner fridge and microwave happy hour great hotel breakfast and dinner hot items shopping and restaurants hot breakfast excellent breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 449 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2018

We had two rooms booked for 2 nights, however our flight from the UK was cancelled and we were a day late arriving. The hotel only charged us for the night's we used. The staff were all very helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good. The rooms were great .

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Douglas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2018

Great hotel. Stayed for 2 nights st the end of our 2 week holiday and wow what a great choice. The amenities were plentiful , free lovely breakfast , free popcorn and evening food which was enough to say dinner. 3 free alcoholic drinks each per nights stay . And trust me it wasn't watered down . Lovely service from all staff I met especially the evening bar staff . Also the hotel is close to the train station ( 5 min drive ) free parking and $4.20 each adult into Denver. Shopping , cinema and restaurants close by too. Whats not to like , already booked my next Drury hotel for 2019

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
1  Thank Kiscal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel with great amenities and extremely helpful staff. Great location, not too far to drive to downtown Denver or the airport. Local restaurants and shops close by. Our room was spacious and very clean and we used the gym on several occasions which was adequately equipped. Great kickback service with food and drinks available. The best thing about the hotel though was the staff, extremely friendly and helpful with great local knowledge and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be using this hotel again if I’m ever in Denver again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 672belindac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018

This was my first time at Drury hotel and it is hands down a top notch hotel. I was beyond impressed with everything about it. The customer service was excellent. The evening meal and drinks were a wonderful and delicious surprise.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank jmichelle3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Greeted by an extremely friendly and personable female general manager. The hotel was very well kept with a large lobby and sitting area. Our room was clean and very comfortable and quiet. The evening appetizers and drinks were a great treat as always! Breakfast provided many choices and was quite tasty. We love the Drury Inns and very much appreciate that they are pet friendly. The additional pet charge is well worth getting to stay in a nicer quality hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews