We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Sandwich and Value!”
Review of Subway

Subway
Ranked #94 of 209 Restaurants in Durango
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 18, 2018

Staff was very friendly and made my sandwich perfectly and just as I wanted it. The sandwich shop was very clean however we got ours to go because we were staying across the street in the Adobe Inn....very handy!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank GKP46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 24 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

What am I even doing here; just too tired and lazy to walk into town... what else can you say - consistently mediocre food served with a smile?

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank DubVanCamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2018

We where there , late at night to get sandwiches for our trip back home next day. ! person on duty , he was friendly , quick and efficient. A very nice person and wished us good luck on our trip back. If in Durango again we will stop here again.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SeguinTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2017

Solid Subway. There are high-end Subways, low-rent subways, mall subways; this is s low-end, clean, dependable Subway.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank GhengisWan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

went there because of it being within walking distance of motel. food was good and prepared as ordered. gave me a free cookie. that was a bonus

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank kaptainkrazym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing