We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,425)
Filter reviews
1,425 results
Traveller rating
784
370
146
72
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
784
370
146
72
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course club level fireside lounge outdoor pool guest services business meeting beautiful hotel within miles free shuttle enjoyed my stay fitness center spa valet brunch spotted wedding denver
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,425 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Since they renovated the hotel rooms at this property, it has become a very sought after location for business people as well as leisure travelers. I have stayed here for over 15 yrs and am so glad the personal touches I experienced prior to it becoming a Hilton property are still there.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018

This is a great property with great restaurants and amenities in close proximity to Fiddlers Green, Park Meadows Mall, lots of great dining options close by and many entertainment option. Shuttle service is free and reliable.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Came in town to see a concert at Red Rocks. Great location, great rate, great hotel. Really clean, really comfortable, great view of the golf course and small airport. Room service and food were really great as well.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ryane732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018

Had the pleasure of staying here for a work event sponsored by a customer. The location is a bit remote, but you have a nice set of places to eat and shop within 5 mins, and on site bars and restaurant. The golf course is really great and the food and service were excellent. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank aphillips30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Stayed at the Hilton 3 days ,but first night we arrived in Denver we stayed at the Marriott tech center it was cheaper and was a lot nicer than Hilton, when we went to Hilton and stayed we wished we would have just stayed at the Marriott the whole time

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank whiteconst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kacie A, Manager at Hilton Denver Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback, I am disappointed you did not enjoy your time at our hotel. We hope you’ll give us another chance if you come to Denver again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews