We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
414
131
37
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
131
37
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen omelette bar omelet station great place for family separate bedroom small apartment target store living area custom omelets fire pit free breakfast is made to order omelets home away from home denver tech center healthy options two room suite great amenities
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 606 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2017

The hotel staff was excellent. Room problem was immediately fixed. Things seem well maintained.

If in the Denver Tech Center area it was convenient to lots of eating choices. Even a Target really close by for those things you forget to bring.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MichiganDad2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancisAGM, General Manager at Hyatt House Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

MichiganDad2,

Thank you for taking the time to lets us know about your stay.

Glad we were able to take care of any issue that came up during your stay.

We hope to see you on your next trip to the area.

Best Regards,
Francis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2017

Our family spent the night here on the way back from Aspen. We had a large suite to accommodate everyone comfortably. I echo the comments from others about housekeeping -- they need to up their game a bit. A couple of obvious things were overlooked when cleaning up our room.
Our kids slept well, but our king bed squeaked a little when getting up during the night. Could have done without that.
Breakfast was quite good -- lot's of options. We ate well before starting our long drive.
Overall, the hotel is pretty nice, but the few issues left us a little unimpressed. Unless we simply had to have the large rooms, we might look at some other hotels next time we pass through.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancisAGM, General Manager at Hyatt House Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Mike B,
Thank You for the great feedback and for your recent stay.

We will work on making improvements and hope you give us another opportunity to serve you.

Best Regards,
Francis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Was greeted at the checkin with a welcoming staff. However, room was not well cleaned. The TV stand was full of dust, you can just see it without having to rub your finger. I am allergic to dust mites and it was not a good indication.

Tried to use a mug, as soon as I it out of the shelf, there was a woman's lipstick print on it. I think they should clean all the dishes after each guest. In another night stay in a different room, the dish washer was full of waste from previous guest.

We had stayed in two rooms in two separate instances due to requirements for a kitchen, one room had blackout curtains, another one didn't. So if you are a light sleeper, you may want to ask for room with the curtain.

On positive note, in search of Ice Machine when we arrived, there was none, but a staff member was able to get the ice from the kitchen. The breakfast ends a bit early around 9am, which was not convinient for people who checked late and sleep late. One lady in omelette station was not doing the order in correct order, she kept putting the new orders on top so mine was not made for over twenty minutes.

Room Tip: Get an outer room as inner rooms face the pool and sometimes kids play loudly through the night.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank inigmakim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancisAGM, General Manager at Hyatt House Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Inigmakim,
Thank You for taking the time to let us know about your stay.

I apologize about the issues you mentioned. We will address and correct these moving forward.

We hope you give us another opportunity to serve you.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Family of four with 2 pre-teens.
This is our go to hotel when visiting the Denver area. We love the availability of two king bedrooms. With the kids getting older it is nice to have the space. The common living area is a big plus. Breakfast is one of the best out there. They make you custom omelets! Nice pool and spa with pool toys to use.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancisAGM, General Manager at Hyatt House Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Mary B,
Thank You for the feedback.

Glad our two bedroom suites worked well for you during this stay.

We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area.

Best Regards,
Francis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews