We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
56
37
23
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
37
23
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge mountain view the air conditioning unit great location spacious lobby train noise few issues colorado state university recommend this hotel excellent stay nice hotel old town the entire staff free breakfast per night would stay here again the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 132 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2018

If you're looking for the best in Fort Collins this is it. The new remodel has really made this hotel shine, and the service is excellent. You do have the option of mountain views and the beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 970guest2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018

Great location in the heart of old downtown near everything and easy access to all the city offers. Well appointed and top notch accommodations. Biggest complaint is the ridiculous fees charged for wifi and parking. Both free at lesser hotels.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank rellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2018

-AC did not work.
-no discount offered for 85 Degrees in room.
-dinner cold and expensive
-breakfast cold and expensive
-very disappointed
- I am a reward member, stayed all over the country. Worst Hilton experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2018

I wish I had had a better experience for my 1st stay here.
Air was broken - 95 degrees
Staff didn’t really seem to care.
Beautiful lobby and clean - I can’t tell you if this is a common problem with this hotel since this was my 1st stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank coloradogirl39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

The AC stopped working, on most of the entire floor. The air filter hadn’t been changed in a while. In fairness, the maintenance guy was quick on changing the filter. No luck with the AC. The front desk tried their best on trying to accommodate with fans.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Monty D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri L, on behalf of management at Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Dear Monty D

Thank you for your feedback in regards to the air conditioner not working in your room. I've worked with maintenance to fix the issue, however I apologize that it wasn't resolved sooner. Thank you again for your review and I invite you to stay with us the next time you return to the area.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews