We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AmericInn by Wyndham Windsor Ft. Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Armstrong Hotel(Fort Collins)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$149
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Fort Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Hotel Ft Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$125
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites University(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$137
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
133
42
20
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
42
20
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall pondfront desklong term stayfull kitchentwo bedroom suitesocial hourour home away from homeeach morninglaundry roomlobby areastay there againfree breakfastgreat place to stayenjoyed my stayindoor poolup to dateclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 212 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2018

Excellent staff that goes the extra mile! Enjoyed our 6 day stay. Excellent hot breakfast with many items to choose from. Free Social dinner served from Monday- Wednesday. Premium beer and wine was also available at no extra charge. Full kitchen and very spacious rooms. Beautiful area with basketball court volleyball and other activities to keep children entertained.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mrradtke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was fantastic and kind. The breakfast was great. The rooms were clean and modern. My only complaint is the elevator was kinda sketchy. It would stall out for a couple seconds but other than that we fully enjoyed our stay. We would definitely come back.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amber M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela S, Guest Services Supervisor at Residence Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2018

Dear Amber M,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.

As far as the elevator, we will have our Engineering team take a look at it to make sure everything is running okay.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again the next time that you are in the Fort Collins area!

Have a wonderful week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2018 via mobile

High marks for cleanliness, very pleasant staff, and a breakfast with something for everyone. Lower marks for a bedroom so tight there was nowhere to place luggage (and no valet stand for the closet); an incredibly loud ventilation system that disrupted sleep; no pillows provided for the pullout bed; and bathroom supplies not restocked after the first day. Minor inconveniences, but all things combined with a high room rate, we were left wanting.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Eric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2018

From the beautiful blooming trees, the geese wandering around the pond, to the extensive breakfast, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very nice and very clean. It is off the main street but far enough off that you don't hear any traffic. The grounds are very pretty and well maintained. I would stay here again if I am ever in Fort Collins again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela S, Guest Services Supervisor at Residence Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Dear Carol B,

Thank you for staying with us at the Residence Inn Fort Collins!

We appreciate you leaving a perfect review!

We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to the Fort Collins area!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2018

Enjoyed my stay at this Residence - the rooms were big enough for local guests to come visit, the bed was great and the breakfast buffet was delicious. Friendly staff was willing to do everything they could to make my stay enjoyable. Fort Collins is a great city to visit in Colorado!

Room Tip: My view was of the court room, my friends had a view of the snow covered fountains.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jab9541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews