We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Fort Morgan
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Fort Morgan)(Great Value!)
US$95
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Fort Morgan)(Great Value!)
US$94
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Overland Inn(Fort Morgan)(Great Value!)
US$107
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
277
67
7
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
277
67
7
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelsugar beetclean hotelexcellent staythe staff was extremely friendlyfast food restaurantssmall towncomplimentary breakfastfront desk personworkout roomfitness centerrecommend this hotelin townoff the highwaydefinitely stay here againcomfortable roomhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 361 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2017

This hotel has the greatest of Staff! Dana, and, Cecilia, Alan and Brie... all rock stars! The kitchen crew, excellent! No matter how busy, they were on top of it 100%! The housekeeping and cleaning crew, hats off and fancy claps to this hard-working team! Always had what was needed and everywhere was Immaculate. Thank you everyone! Hey when you're unable to be with family but yet still feel surrounded by family ... That's good stuff!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bustie555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Thank you for the shout to our team members. It gives me great pride to know that
you enjoyed our "Hamptonality". Sharing our hospitality is what we enjoy the most. The team and myself extended the warmest "thank you" for staying and becoming part of our Hampton family. Nothing would give us greater pleasure than your return to stay again. Again many thanks for your time and business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2017

This Hampton Inn is in a new group of accommodations that are basically hotels with outside in front parking: nice modern lobby, upgraded hallway and bedroom carpeting, upgraded mattresses and bed linens, new upgraded bathrooms with ceasorstone floors and granite countertops. There is a small but adequate gym and an indoor swimming pool. New and upgraded, the hotel was very clean. Our room was a corner king on the 4th floor, lots of light, and very quiet. Staff, including Pam at the front desk and the young man who managed the breakfast, were very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Camille H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, Owner at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Thank you for your kind remarks. We are a newer hotel. We
will turn 4 years old the first of September. The staff and myself
take great pride in our service to our guests. Thank you for allowing us the
pleasure . It is always our goal to meet and or exceed our guests expectations.
We hope that you will return to stay again in the future.
Thank you for this opportunity, looking forward to the next.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017

The largest Queen suite we've ever had-it slept 5 comfortably, and my son said even the hide-a-bed sofa was very comfortable. Super nice room, very clean, and in a quiet location. Would stay here again and again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kristi 2/2 C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2017

Thank you for your kind response. It is always a good to know that
we are meeting our guests expectations. The greatest reward is a
satisfied guest. We sincerely hope that you will return again and again
soon. Thanks for this opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017

The staff are personable and professional. I loved being able to select my own room and wish I could take the pillows home with me! Best place to stay in Ft. Morgan, Colorado and the entire northeastern part of the state.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank NevaSpencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Thank you!!! What an amazing compliment! We always strive to be
the best we can be. However, hearing it from our guests is the greatest satisfaction
the staff and myself can receive. We sincerely love having you here!
No greater pleasure than kind recognition! We hope that we may have another
opportunity to share our "Hamptonality" with you in the future.
Thanks so much for your time and business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2017

Had a great time stay at this hotel. Any time i,come into Ft.Morgan I most definitely stay at the Hampton. The staff makes it a great stay. Will always use these guys for sure. They were knowledgeable and made things very easy.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank olandoc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

We enjoyed having you here! Many thanks for your time
to review us on Trip Advisor!
The staff and myself greatly appreciate your kind words.
It is always rewarding to know that we have met your expectations.
It is a pleasure to have you as our guest! We are all looking
forward to your return. Till then...thanks for this opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews