We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
300
70
8
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
300
70
8
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel clean hotel sugar beet front desk the staff was extremely friendly fast food restaurants excellent stay small town complimentary breakfast in town recommend this hotel comfortable beds workout room hot tub definitely stay here again off the highway indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 389 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Fort Morgan is a small town so I wasn't expecting much. I would have been happy with a bed, a door that locks and a hot shower The Hampton far exceeded my expectations. The hotel was new, very clean, friendly staff, a great breakfast, had amenities like a pool, and workout room. It is across the street from a beet factory but somehow once in my room, I couldn't smell it so they get kudos for that too. I would stay here again when in Ft. Morgan in a heart beat.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank jodiesuek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2017


Thank you for you kind response on Trip Advisor!
It is the greatest praise that we can receive to know
that we far exceeded your expectations. We strive
daily to give 100% customer service , clean and
comfortable rooms. There is no greater reward than
knowing we are accomplishing our goals.
What makes you happy is what makes us happy!
You, your time and review is most appreciated.
Can't wait to see you return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Clean rooms, good beds, sheets and pillows.
Best "free" Breakfast. Beats most you have to pay extra for, better even then a Dennys. Check in was nice and smooth, as was check out. Thanks HAMPTON INN..

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

The pleasure is ours! Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Your rewarding review is the best recognition our team can receive!
We love our jobs and love our guests! Thanks for allowing us to
share our "Hamptonality" with you! More importantly thank you for
taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor so that others will learn that
we love sharing our "Hamptonality" with everyone!
We sincerely hope that we will have another opportunity in the future
to have you as our guest again.
We value you and your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

The hotel is convenient to the interstate, convenience store, and fast food restaurants. The room rate is high, even with the AAA discount. However, the room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Thank you for allowing us to have you as our guest!
We very much appreciate the kind remarks on Trip Advisor!
Your satisfaction is a very satisfying reward to the staff and
myself.
It gives us great pleasure to know that we met your
expectations, which is a goal we strive for daily.
We certainly hope that you will return to stay again.
Many thanks for this opportunity!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017

The Hampton Hotel in Ft Morgan was great the rooms are like brand new and the breakfast was great. It is a safe place to stay and the staff really takes care of you. I highly recommend staying at this hotel when coming to this area

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Myron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

We love taking care of you! Thank you
for letting us know that you liked our rooms and
staff. We love having you here! It is one
of our greatest rewards to learn that we
met your expectations. Thank you for your
kind words and the intent to recommend.
Thank you for allowing us to share our
"Hamptonality" with you. We will gladly
share with future recommendations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017

We had a nice stay at this hotel. It was clean and easy to get to from the interstate. Breakfast was good. There are a couple of places to eat within walking distance. If your in the area and need something to do check out the Fort Morgan Museum.
When we left the property in the morning we noticed a strange smell coming from a plant across the street, we didn't notice the smell in the hotel. I would still stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MaxO1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at our property.
It gives us great pleasure to learn that we have
met your expectations. Also thank you for checking out our
museum. Our community is very proud of our facility.
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed it.
Although we are a small agricultural town we do have
a few unique things to entertain our out of town guests.
Again thank you for staying with us. We look
forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews