We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place. Very comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
High ceiling living room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Living room
High ceiling living room
Kitchen
Dining
View of dining space from kitchen
Kitchen w/ new appliances n gas stove
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with king size bed
Master bedroom
New vanity for Master Bedroom
Master bedroom vanity and bathroom
Modern and beautiful sink
Second Bedroom w/ Queen bed
Second bathroom
2nd newly renovated modern bathroom
futon full size bed for extra sleeping space
Brochures and maps of Summit County areas
patio grill
Patio outside living room.
Front load new washer & dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Frisco, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Newadvent
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great place. Very comfortable”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We loved staying at this rental.
Very clean and comfortable. Easy to store our paddle boards and bikes.
Easy walk to town and buses. Great access to all the resorts.
We would stay again. Love Frisco and surrounding towns.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and close to everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathiekat...
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location with high end finishes in condo.”
Reviewed July 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed over the Fourth of July weekend. Frisco is at its best and this condo was the same. It's located just steps from the main part of downtown Frisco. Easy walking access to restaurants and shopping. The condo itself is decorated in a beautiful style that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. The bathrooms are beautiful. There are so many nice touches that are done with this home that it's hard to explain them all. You can't go wrong if you stay in this wonderful home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and high end finishes in rental
Liked least: basic cable tv and the multi media was involved to use, BUT it was because they were able to offer several choices, ex. netflix, hulu +
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, convenient, unique decor”
Reviewed March 21, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We spent two nights at this comfortable vacation home; the kitchen is well-stocked with pots, pans, utensils, serving and eating pieces and easy to cook in. Loved the eclectic decor. Both bedrooms good size with comfortable beds. The lay out may be the best of a vacation home in this area-and we've stayed at many. Conveniently located just a block from downtown.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard61...
Les Eboulements, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A place to relax...”
Reviewed January 29, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Living in this condo means living in peace with yourself. Owners put so much of their own vibes in it than we feel it at the moment we come in. A real relaxing experience after a day on the mountain. Important to note: it is close to everything... Never more than 15 to 30 minutes to get the most important mountains resorts of the country! We travel a lot, rent many condos in our life but we rarely obtained so much for our dollar! RG

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wide open spaces, high end quality of decor and kitchen furniture, granite counter is awesome!
Liked least: No drawers for clothes in the rooms.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MN
Reviewed March 22, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Mar 2014
Thank you Julie and Karen for your kind words. You guys are perfect guests and we hope to see you guys soon in Boulder. Our home is always open for you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Dakota
Reviewed March 13, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Feb 2014
You are very kind Jyotsna for the beautiful review and the appreciation. Would absolutely love to have both of you back in the summer. You will absolutely love Frisco during summer. Thank you for all your help while you were here. Looking forward to seeing you both again :)))))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing