We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average all around”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ramada Grand Junction
Ranked #20 of 28 Hotels in Grand Junction
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
243 reviews
142 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Average all around”
Reviewed 6 May 2012

The A/C wall units can make the rooms a little musty, but that's really the only negative about the rooms. The trouble is that for $90 you're not getting anything special. Hot breakfast is included but not very appetizing. Location is off I-70 at the edge of town near a dozen other hotels--all of which are overpriced as well.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheTimMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

478 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    93
    141
    128
    63
    53
See reviews for
196
118
38
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Winchester, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2012

Not a bad place, but I would definitely travel with your own towel and tp. Beds are more comfortable then other hotels. Given the choices in Grand Junction, this is not a bad place.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2011

Nothing special here. Room was clean and everything was as expected. The hotel is older, but they do their best to keep it in good condition. The breakfast is nothing special but it fills the stomach.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elund457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 December 2011

I stayed here for a few days and liked the hotel but a few things could be improved upon in my opinion. My bed was a little too hard but the pillows and sheets were nice. We never received housekeeping as we asked them to come back an hour later (at 9am) and they didn't. And the morning of our departure they were quite loud outside our door a little early. Our fridge wasn't plugged in when we got to our room which we found strange but didn't really question it. The adjoining doors to the room next to ours wouldn't open fully as it hit the fridge and stopped halfway. Other than that the hotel was nice. They serve breakfast every morning until 10. Very nice about giving us an hour extension on our check out and everything worked fine. I'd probably stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank InfiniteSkyline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Farmington
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2011

I checked into this property after a tough day of detours off-Interstate in the Rockies. I was tired and cranky but the excellent staff and clean comfortable accomodations buoyed my mood immediately. On a 7-day trip staying at mid-priced properties this Ramada Inn was the high point! The bed was extremely comfy, the room was well appointed and the bathroom was spotlessly clean.... including the bottom of the tub! A rarity these days.

Room Tip: First floor rooms on the south side of the building allow access to the outside through sliding glas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TLMitchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2011

This Hotel was great. I enjoyed the breakfast and the beds were comfortable. Very clean and everything worked in the room. The hot tub was covered and would of like to use it but the pool was clean. I would stay again for the price. It reminded me of a beach type restort on a budget. The place made me feel I had gone back to the 50's which was fun. Love the palm trees and Flamingo's. Staff was friendly. I would stay again.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GingerBrandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 October 2011

Free hot breakfast consists of sausage and biscuits or cereal or sweets. No eggs no yogurt, no fruit, no orange juice.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johninwinterpark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grand Junction hotels
0.2 km away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#6 of 28 in Grand Junction
603 reviews
0.5 km away
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
#16 of 28 in Grand Junction
702 reviews
0.3 km away
Grand Vista Hotel
Grand Vista Hotel
#15 of 28 in Grand Junction
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Grand Junction
Quality Inn Grand Junction
#10 of 28 in Grand Junction
277 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#17 of 28 in Grand Junction
186 reviews
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Grand Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Grand Junction

Property: Ramada Grand Junction
Address: 752 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, CO 81506-8709
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 28 Hotels in Grand Junction
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Grand Junction 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Grand Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Grand Junction
Grand Junction Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing