We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious New Orleans Food in a Denver ‘Burb”
Review of Nono's Cafe

Nono's Cafe
Ranked #7 of 469 Restaurants in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed October 2, 2018

We were told this is a great brunch place, and indeed it was. This large -ish restaurant was busy on a weekend. Each of us had different food but all with a taste of New Orleans. Of course, we ended it with Beignets. My Southern Pecan Pancakes with lots of pecans inside and on top, served with a bourbon syrup were really good! If you are looking for brunch with a different flavor, go here.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wwalleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (478)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 478 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2018

We had a wonderful breakfast here. The southern/Cajun specialties were delicious, without being too spicy.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank BusyTravelertxus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018

Read the reviews and dropped in for brunch as it was adjacent to our hotel. Great selections and really enjoyed the Cajun influenced fare.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank gsjaxbch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

I was recommended this place from a friend. Great Cajun food! I had the blackened catfish with their Mac and cheese! Amazing! Pay extra for the bread, the sauce that comes with it is great! Bread pudding for desert, nice and moist! Also, with my favorite beer being Abita, they had every single one available. Staff is quick and friendly, place is clean and spread out. Definitely a repeat!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank wesleyr813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

We were in the neighborhood and stopped for breakfast. Big mistake! Coffee was bad. Service was slow, inattentive (I had to leave the table to find our server), and amateurish. Food was below average. Oatmeal undercooked. Scrambled eggs unappetizing. Give it a miss!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nono's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Nono's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing