We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Above expectations”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #15 of 319 Restaurants in Longmont
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Reviewed March 11, 2017

We did call ahead seating so I didn't have to wait as long with two young kiddos, the staff was friendly and we heard all about the handcut steaks fall off the bone ribs, and their bread was mouth watering! We all ordered different food, steak, salad, ribs, (kid mac n cheese and steak bites too) there was so much food and every this was delicious. I've never had such an attentive server and the manager came to check on us, too! Will recommend to everyone and will be back soon!

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sarahroche1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 129 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2017 via mobile

Steak here will probably beat a $100 steak in a fancy restaurant. Highly recommended. Staff is very pleasant and bar has decent variety of drinks. Great margarita too.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank 45florinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2016

Just like other Texas Road Houses, the Bar is large and Fun to hang out and meet locals. Ribs are good and salad was large. Drinks specials were good price and loaded! TV were everywhere and Watching Sunday night football!

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank XTRMJV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2016

Been to several Roadhouses. Sometimes very good sometimes not. This night at this Roadhouse was very good. Barmaid did double duty waited on us and tended bar too. Always keeping eye on us to see if see if we needed anything. Thursday nite, got there at opening so not sure so could pull that off on a busy Friday or Saturday. Food was very good.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank gavlansar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

Tyler was our server attentive and thorough. Excellent service. Cactus blossom appetizer was plenty for our group of six. Rolls and cinnamon butter was never ending. 6oz sirloin house salad and baked potato was the go to entree. Served as ordered. Drinks were never empty. Very nice experience.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank idealcuto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing